Bricks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2226 entries)

en: "%s" imported.
zh_TW: “%s”匯入。

en: "Fade", "Cube", and "Flip" require "Items To Show" set to 1.
zh_TW: "淡入淡出"、"立方體"和"翻轉”需要將"要顯示的項目”設置為 1。

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 前

en: %s file
zh_TW: %s檔案

en: %s into Bricks data and vice versa.
zh_TW: %s到 Bricks 資料，反之亦然。

en: %s is currently working on this post, which means you cannot make changes, unless you take over.
zh_TW: 「%s」目前正在編輯這篇內容，這代表除非你接管編輯工作，否則無法編輯此篇內容。

en: %s typography
zh_TW: %s排版

en: %s will be added to the most relevant HTML node.
zh_TW: %s 將添加到最相關的 HTML 節點。

en: %s. Set template conditions or enable default templates.
zh_TW: %s. 設定範本條件或啟用預設範本。

en: %s. Template conditions precede default templates.
zh_TW: %s。 範本條件先於預設範本。

en: %s: New contact form message
zh_TW: %s：新的聯繫人形式消息

en: (Cancel Reply)
zh_TW: （ 取消回覆 ）

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: 20GB web space
zh_TW: 20GB 網路空間

en: 404 Error Page
zh_TW: 404錯誤頁面

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Absolute header
zh_TW: 絕對位置頁首

en: Accepts multiple addresses separated by comma
zh_TW: 接受以逗號分隔的多個地址

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 收合

en: Accordion content goes here ..
zh_TW: 收合內容在這裡 ..

en: Accordion title
zh_TW: 收合標題

en: Accordion title 2
zh_TW: 收合標題 2

en: Accordions
zh_TW: 收合

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions after successful form submit
zh_TW: 成功表單提交後的動作

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Activate license
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Activate your license to edit with Bricks, receive one-click updates, and access to all community templates.
zh_TW: 啟動授權以使用 Bricks 編輯、一鍵更新以及存取所有範本。

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 啟動的外掛

en: Active Tab
zh_TW: 啟用頁籤

en: Active background
zh_TW: 啟用背景

en: Active background color
zh_TW: 啟用背景顏色

en: Active border
zh_TW: 啟用邊框

en: Active box shadow
zh_TW: 啟用框陰影

en: Active classes
zh_TW: 活動課程

en: Active color
zh_TW: 啟用中顏色

en: Active marker
zh_TW: 啟動標記

en: Active marker height in px
zh_TW: 啟用的標記高度 px

en: Active marker width in px
zh_TW: 啟用的標記寬度 px

en: Active pseudo-class
zh_TW: 活動偽類

en: Active rating icon
zh_TW: 活躍評級圖標

en: Active rating typography
zh_TW: 主動評級排版

en: Active style
zh_TW: 啟動的樣式

en: Active typography
zh_TW: 啟用字型

en: Adaptive height
zh_TW: 自動調整高度

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Custom Font
zh_TW: 添加新自訂字體

en: Add New Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Add New Template Bundle
zh_TW: 新增新範本集

en: Add New Template Tag
zh_TW: 新增新範本標籤

en: Add a font variant
zh_TW: 添加字體變化

en: Add at least two colors to create a gradient.
zh_TW: 添加至少兩種顏色以創造漸層。

en: Add class
zh_TW: 添加類別

en: Add context
zh_TW: 新增內文

en: Add context to title on archive/search templates.
zh_TW: 將內文新增到 彙整/搜索 範本的標題。

en: Add images
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add rel attribute "noopener" or "noreferrer" to any external link.
zh_TW: 在任何外部連結中添加"無開戶"或"無引用者”的rel屬性。

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add your first color to this palette by selecting a color value above and then click "Save".
zh_TW: 選擇一個顏色數值，然後點擊 “儲存” ，即可添加第一個顏色到此調色板中。

en: Additional info
zh_TW: 附加資訊

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 附加信息

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Adds inline CSS to %s tag.
zh_TW: 將串聯 CSS 新增至 %s 標籤。

en: Adds scripts right after opening %s tag.
zh_TW: 打開 %s 標籤后立即加入腳本。

en: Adds scripts right before closing %s tag.
zh_TW: 在關閉 %s 標籤之前立即加入腳本。

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Admin email
zh_TW: 管理員電子信箱

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Alert
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align container
zh_TW: 對齊容器

en: Align cross axis
zh_TW: 對齊交叉軸

en: Align items
zh_TW: 對齊項目

en: Align main axis
zh_TW: 對齊主軸

en: Align tables
zh_TW: 對齊表

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Alignment along cross axis
zh_TW: 沿交叉軸對齊

en: Alignment along main axis
zh_TW: 沿主軸對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 所有自訂字體

en: All Template Bundles
zh_TW: 所有範本集

en: All Template Tags
zh_TW: 所有範本標籤

en: All Templates
zh_TW: 所有範本

en: All archives
zh_TW: 所有彙整

en: All author posts
zh_TW: 所有作者文章

en: All headings
zh_TW: 所有標題

en: All revisions deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除所有修訂

en: All sides linked
zh_TW: 各方連結

en: All terms
zh_TW: 所有條款

en: Allow code execution for a specific user or role via the "Code" element. Only add code that you consider safe and grant permission to users you fully trust.
zh_TW: 允許通過“代碼”元素為特定用戶或角色執行代碼。僅添加您認為安全的代碼並向您完全信任的用戶授予權限。

en: Allow other sites to browse and insert your templates from their template library. Restrict template access via "Whitelist URLs" and "Password Protection" settings below.
zh_TW: 允許其他網站從範本庫中流覽和插入範本。通過下面的「白名單網址」和「密碼保護」設置限制範本存取。

en: Allow user to change and execute code through the Code element
zh_TW: 允許用戶通過 Code 元素更改和執行代碼

en: Allow user to upload SVG files
zh_TW: 允許用戶上傳 SVG 文件

en: Allowed file types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Alternate images
zh_TW: 備用圖像

en: Alternative to Latitude/Longitude fields
zh_TW: 緯度/經度字段的替代方法

en: Although it's super tempting to start editing with Bricks right away, you'll have a much better experience quickly going over the "Getting Started" section of the Bricks Academy on how to use Bricks most productively.
zh_TW: 雖然您想立即開始使用 Bricks ，但您 “Getting Started” 區塊的 Bricks 學院，了解如何最高效地使用 Bricks。

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always shows in builder for editing.
zh_TW: 使用編輯器編輯時總是顯示。

en: Always shows in builder for you to style.
zh_TW: 總是顯示於編輯器以自訂樣式。

en: Angle in °
zh_TW: 角度 °

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation delay
zh_TW: 動畫延遲

en: Animation duration
zh_TW: 動畫持續時間

en: Animation in ms
zh_TW: 動畫 ms

en: Animation speed in ms
zh_TW: 動畫速度，速度以 ms 計

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any custom code below will load globally on all pages of your website. Wrap your scripts below in &lt;script&gt; tags.
zh_TW: 以下所有自訂程式碼都將在您的網站所有頁面上載入。將下面的腳本包裹 &lt;腳本以及&gt;標籤中。

en: Any option text
zh_TW: 任何選項文本

en: Applicable to heading or button "Style" setting only. Create & use global colors through your own custom "Color palette".
zh_TW: 僅適用於標題或按鈕“樣式”設置。通過您自己的自定義“調色板”創建和使用全局顏色。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Apply controls & reload
zh_TW: 應用控制與重新載入

en: Apply preview
zh_TW: 應用預覽

en: Apply to
zh_TW: 套用

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archive (author)
zh_TW: 彙整（作者）

en: Archive (date)
zh_TW: 彙整（日期）

en: Archive (posts)
zh_TW: 存檔（帖子）

en: Archive (products)
zh_TW: 存檔（產品）

en: Archive (recent posts)
zh_TW: 彙整 （最近發布的帖子）

en: Archive (term)
zh_TW: 彙整 （內容說明）

en: Archive description
zh_TW: 檔案說明

en: Archive post types
zh_TW: 彙整文章類型

en: Archive terms
zh_TW: 彙整內容說明

en: Archive title
zh_TW: 檔案標題

en: Archive type
zh_TW: 彙整類型

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archives: %s
zh_TW: 彙整: %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Bricks-generated data for this %s?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此 %s 的 Bricks 生成數據嗎？

en: Aria Label
zh_TW: 詠嘆調標籤

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Articles could not be loaded. Please visit the official knowledge base:
zh_TW: 無法載入文章。請前往官方知識庫：

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Asides
zh_TW: 記事

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 縱橫比

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author avatar
zh_TW: 作者頭像

en: Author bio
zh_TW: 作者資料

en: Author email
zh_TW: 作者電子郵件

en: Author name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Author typography
zh_TW: 作者字型

en: Author website
zh_TW: 開發者網站

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Auto log in user
zh_TW: 自動登錄使用者

en: Auto width
zh_TW: 自動寬度

en: Auto zoom level when using multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 使用多個位址時自動縮放級別。

en: Auto-generated if form only requires email address for registration.
zh_TW: 如果註冊時只需要電子郵寄地址，則自動生成。

en: Auto-toggle & scroll active element in "Structure" panel
zh_TW: “結構”面板中的自動切換和滾動活動元素

en: Autogenerated if no password is required/submitted.
zh_TW: 如果不需要/提交密碼，則自動生成。

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Autoplay speed in ms
zh_TW: 自動播放，速度以 ms 計

en: Autosave by
zh_TW: 自動保存由

en: Autosave interval (seconds)
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔（秒）

en: Available for heading and text element.
zh_TW: 可用於標題和文字元件。

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: Avatar border
zh_TW: 大頭貼邊框

en: Avatar box shadow
zh_TW: 大頭貼框陰影

en: Avatar image of %s
zh_TW: %s的頭像

en: Avatar position
zh_TW: 大頭貼位置

en: Avatar size
zh_TW: 頭像大小

en: BCC email address
zh_TW: 密送電子郵件地址

en: BG video scale
zh_TW: BG 影片比例

en: Back delay in ms
zh_TW: 返回延遲 ms

en: Back speed in ms
zh_TW: 返回速度 ms

en: Back to builder
zh_TW: 返回到編輯器

en: Back to settings
zh_TW: 返回設定

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景疊加

en: Background active
zh_TW: 背景啟動

en: Background attachment
zh_TW: 背景附件

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background custom size
zh_TW: 背景自訂大小

en: Background filters
zh_TW: 背景篩選器

en: Background position
zh_TW: 背景位置

en: Background repeat
zh_TW: 背景重複

en: Background size
zh_TW: 背景大小

en: Background video
zh_TW: 背景影片

en: Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Bar background color
zh_TW: 進度條背景顏色

en: Bar border
zh_TW: 進度條邊框

en: Bar color
zh_TW: 進度條顏色

en: Bars
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basic Text
zh_TW: 基本文本

en: Beautiful
zh_TW: 美麗

en: Beautify your code under: Settings > Theme Styles > Element - Code
zh_TW: 美化您的程式碼：設定 > 主題樣式 > 元件 - 程式碼

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Before you deactivate Bricks could you let me know why? I'd love to incorporate your feedback to improve Bricks. Thank you so much!
zh_TW: 在你停用 Bricks 之前，你能告訴我為什麼嗎？我很樂意納入您的反饋，以改善 Bricks 。非常感謝！

en: Behave Like Tabs
zh_TW: 如同標籤一樣

en: Berlin, Germany
zh_TW: 德國 柏林

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Bio
zh_TW: 個人簡歷

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 引文

en: Blockquote border
zh_TW: 區塊引文邊框

en: Blockquote margin
zh_TW: 區塊引文外邊距

en: Blockquote padding
zh_TW: 區塊引文內邊距

en: Blockquote typography
zh_TW: 區塊引文字型

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Body
zh_TW: 內文

en: Body scripts are added right after opening %s tag.
zh_TW: Body scripts 將新增於 opening %s tag 後。

en: Body typography
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border / Box Shadow
zh_TW: 邊框/方框陰影

en: Border active
zh_TW: 邊框啟動

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 邊框半徑

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom / End
zh_TW: 底部/結束

en: Bottom center
zh_TW: 下方置中

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Box list
zh_TW: 箱單

en: Box shadow
zh_TW: 方框陰影

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 外框

en: Boxed max. width
zh_TW: 外框最大寬度

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 頁面路徑

en: Breakpoint in px
zh_TW: Breakpoint px

en: Bricks > Settings > API Keys
zh_TW: Bricks > 設定 > API 金鑰

en: Bricks Academy
zh_TW: Bricks 學院

en: Bricks News
zh_TW: Bricks 消息

en: Bricks data for "%s" deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除「%s」的 Bricks 數據。

en: Bricks is not enabled for post type "%s". Go to "Bricks > Settings" to enable this post type.
zh_TW: Bricks 在文章類型 “%s” 並未啟用。請至 “ Bricks >設定” 以啟用此文章類型。

en: Bricks requires PHP version %s+.
zh_TW: Bircks 需要 PHP 版本%s+。

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Brilliant
zh_TW: 聰明

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse Media Library
zh_TW: 流覽媒體庫

en: Browse Unsplash
zh_TW: 流覽 Unsplash

en: Builder
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Builder access
zh_TW: 編輯器存取

en: Builder mode
zh_TW: 編輯器模式

en: Bullet List
zh_TW: 子彈清單

en: Bulleted list
zh_TW: 子彈清單

en: Bundle
zh_TW: 範本集

en: Butt
zh_TW: 底部

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Button border
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框

en: Button box shadow
zh_TW: 按鈕陰影

en: Button link
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Button size
zh_TW: 按鈕大小

en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Button typography
zh_TW: 按鈕字型

en: Button width
zh_TW: 按鈕寬度

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Byline
zh_TW: 署名

en: CSS Filters
zh_TW: CSS 篩選器

en: CSS files processed
zh_TW: 處理的 CSS 文件

en: CSS filter
zh_TW: CSS 篩選器

en: CSS loading method
zh_TW: CSS 加載方式

en: CSS selector
zh_TW: CSS 選擇器

en: CSS transition
zh_TW: CSS過渡

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can't render element, as the selected ACF field is not available. Please activate ACF or edit the element to select different data.
zh_TW: 無法渲染元件，因為所選的 ACF 欄位不可用。請啟動 ACF 或編輯元件以選擇不同的資料。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: Caption Type
zh_TW: 說明類型

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪播

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Cart Details
zh_TW: 購物車詳情

en: Cart contents
zh_TW: 在購物車內容之後

en: Cart count
zh_TW: 購物車數

en: Cart coupon
zh_TW: 購物券

en: Cart items
zh_TW: 購物車物品

en: Cart subtotal
zh_TW: 購物車小計

en: Cart totals
zh_TW: 購物車總計

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories & Tags
zh_TW: 分類和標籤

en: Category: %s
zh_TW: 類別：%s

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center center
zh_TW: 置中中心

en: Center left
zh_TW: 置中偏左

en: Center mode
zh_TW: 置中模式

en: Center right
zh_TW: 置中偏右

en: Champ
zh_TW: 冠軍

en: Change content
zh_TW: 更改內容

en: Chart size in px
zh_TW: 圖表大小 px

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Checkout customer details
zh_TW: 結帳客戶詳細信息

en: Checkout order payment
zh_TW: 結帳訂單付款

en: Checkout order review
zh_TW: 結帳訂單審查

en: Checkout order table
zh_TW: 結帳訂單表

en: Checkout thank you
zh_TW: 結帳謝謝

en: Child of
zh_TW: 的孩子

en: Childless
zh_TW: 沒有孩子

en: Choose files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Class name
zh_TW: 班級名稱

en: Clean
zh_TW: 簡潔

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear non-existing dynamic data
zh_TW: 清除不存在的動態資料

en: Clear search filter
zh_TW: 清除搜尋篩選器

en: Click me
zh_TW: 點我

en: Click on any element to add it to your canvas.
zh_TW: 單擊任何元素以將其添加到畫布中。

en: Click on search icon opens search overlay.
zh_TW: 按一下搜尋圖示打開搜索覆蓋。

en: Click to download
zh_TW: 點擊下載

en: Click to set preview content.
zh_TW: 點擊以設定預覽內容。

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close (ESC)
zh_TW: 關閉 （ESC）

en: Close icon
zh_TW: 關閉圖標

en: Close position
zh_TW: 平倉

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Code Execution
zh_TW: 代碼執行

en: Code Theme
zh_TW: 代碼主題

en: Code execution not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許執行代碼。

en: Code is not executed as it contains the following disallowed keyword
zh_TW: 代碼未執行，因為它包含以下不允許的關鍵字

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折叠

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部收合

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color #%s
zh_TW: 顏色 #%s

en: Color close
zh_TW: 關閉顏色

en: Color palette
zh_TW: 調色板

en: Color stop in %
zh_TW: 顏色停止於%

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Column gap
zh_TW: 柱間隙

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Columns wrap on mobile by default.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，欄位在行動裝置上會堆疊。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comment count
zh_TW: 留言數

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Comments are disabled.
zh_TW: 留言被停用。

en: Common taxonomies
zh_TW: 常見分類

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Community templates
zh_TW: 社群範本

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Congrats
zh_TW: 恭喜

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Container saved as template
zh_TW: 容器另存為模板

en: Container width
zh_TW: 集裝箱寬度

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content align horizontal
zh_TW: 內容水平對齊

en: Content align vertical
zh_TW: 內容垂直對齊

en: Content background
zh_TW: 內容背景

en: Content border
zh_TW: 內容邊框

en: Content box shadow
zh_TW: 內容框陰影

en: Content margin
zh_TW: 內容外邊距

en: Content padding
zh_TW: 內容內邊距

en: Content saved as template
zh_TW: 內容儲存為範本

en: Content text align
zh_TW: 內容文字對齊

en: Content text color
zh_TW: 內容文字顏色

en: Content type
zh_TW: 內容型式

en: Content typography
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Content width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert Gutenberg data
zh_TW: 轉換 Gutenberg 資料

en: Converter
zh_TW: 轉換器

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy & paste the "My Templates Access" password provided by the remote site in here.
zh_TW: 複製並貼上此處遠端網站提供的「我的範本存取」密碼。

en: Copy styles
zh_TW: 複製樣式

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy+paste code from one of the maps over at %s
zh_TW: 從一張地圖上複製貼上程式碼，%s

en: Count from
zh_TW: 計數自

en: Count to
zh_TW: 計數

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupons are disabled. To enable coupons go to %sWooCommerce settings%s
zh_TW: 優惠券被禁用。要啟用優惠券，請轉到 %sWooCommerce 設置%s

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create and manage an unlimited number of custom sidebars. Add sidebars in the builder using the "Sidebar" element.
zh_TW: 新增和管理無限數量的自訂側邊欄。使用「側邊欄」元件在編輯器中新增側邊欄。

en: Create new palette
zh_TW: 新增調色板

en: Create new sidebar
zh_TW: 新增側邊欄

en: Create new template:
zh_TW: 建立新範本：

en: Create template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Create your own builder mode via CSS variables.
zh_TW: 通過 CSS 變量創建您自己的構建器模式。

en: Create your own elements
zh_TW: 創建自己的元件

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Current browser support: %s (no IE). Use margins for max. browser support.
zh_TW: 當前瀏覽器支持：%s（無 IE）。使用最大邊距。瀏覽器支持。

en: Current date
zh_TW: 當前日期

en: Current layout
zh_TW: 目前排版

en: Current version by
zh_TW: 目前版本由

en: Current width
zh_TW: 目前寬度

en: Currently previewing content from "%s".
zh_TW: 當前正在預覽“%s”中的內容。

en: Cursor character
zh_TW: 游標字元

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字體

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字體

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Custom alt text
zh_TW: 自定義替代文字

en: Custom attributes
zh_TW: 自定義屬性

en: Custom caption
zh_TW: 自訂說明文字

en: Custom code
zh_TW: 自訂程式碼

en: Custom email address
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Custom links
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Custom map style
zh_TW: 自訂地圖樣式

en: Custom redirect URL
zh_TW: 自訂重新導向網址

en: Custom tag
zh_TW: 自定義標籤

en: Custom text
zh_TW: 自訂文字

en: Custom title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Custom unit
zh_TW: 自定義單位

en: Customize details for sharing this URL on social media.
zh_TW: 自訂分享此網址於社群媒體上顯示的細節。

en: Customize in "Settings" group.
zh_TW: 在"設定”中自訂。

en: Customize lightbox: Settings > Theme Styles > General
zh_TW: 自訂燈箱：設置 > 主題樣式 > 一般

en: Danger
zh_TW: 危險

en: Danger color
zh_TW: 危險顏色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Dark color
zh_TW: 深色顏色

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Data source
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Reached
zh_TW: 到達日期

en: Datepicker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日：%s

en: Deactive license
zh_TW: 未啟用授權

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default tab
zh_TW: 預設分頁

en: Default templates are disabled
zh_TW: 停用預設範本

en: Default templates are enabled
zh_TW: 啟用預設範本

en: Default: 60 seconds. Minimum autosave interval is 15 seconds.
zh_TW: 預設時間：60秒。最小自動儲存間隔為 15 秒。

en: Default: All archives
zh_TW: 預設：所有彙整

en: Default: Attachment caption if available.
zh_TW: 預設：若有附件說明，啟用。

en: Default: Email submitted via form.
zh_TW: 預設：通過表格提交的電子郵件。

en: Default: Entire website
zh_TW: 預設：整個網站

en: Default: Error page
zh_TW: 預設：錯誤頁面

en: Default: Search results
zh_TW: 預設：搜尋結果

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Bricks data
zh_TW: 刪除 Bricks 資料

en: Delete all revisions
zh_TW: 刪除所有修訂

en: Delete palette
zh_TW: 刪除調色板

en: Delete this sidebar
zh_TW: 刪除此側邊欄

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description (optional)
zh_TW: 說明（非必填）

en: Description typography
zh_TW: 描述字型

en: Descriptive text of this page. Displayed in search engine results. Recommended: 50 - 300 characters.
zh_TW: 此頁面的描述性文本。顯示在搜尋引擎結果中。建議： 50 - 300 個字元。

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌機

en: Desktop: base breakpoint (all devices)
zh_TW: 桌面：基本 breakpoint（所有裝置）

en: Details
zh_TW: 详情

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Did you explore the %1$s? Or get in touch with me via %2$s?
zh_TW: 您探索過%1$s嗎？或者通過 %2$s 與我聯繫？

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable "Skip links"
zh_TW: 禁用“跳過鏈接”

en: Disable Bricks Open Graph meta tags
zh_TW: 禁用 Bricks Open Graph 元標記

en: Disable Bricks SEO meta tags
zh_TW: 禁用 Bricks SEO 元標記

en: Disable Default UI
zh_TW: 禁用預設 UI 介面

en: Disable WooCommerce builder
zh_TW: 禁用 WooCommerce 構建器

en: Disable autosave
zh_TW: 停用自動儲存

en: Disable code execution
zh_TW: 禁用代碼執行

en: Disable cross sells
zh_TW: 禁用交叉銷售

en: Disable default templates
zh_TW: 停用預設範本

en: Disable embed
zh_TW: 停用嵌入

en: Disable emojis
zh_TW: 停用 emoji 表情符號

en: Disable footer
zh_TW: 停用頁尾

en: Disable header
zh_TW: 停用頁首

en: Disable icon
zh_TW: 停用圖示

en: Disable image
zh_TW: 停用圖片

en: Disable jQuery migrate
zh_TW: 停用 jQuery 遷移

en: Disable lazy load
zh_TW: 禁用延遲加載

en: Disable lazy loading
zh_TW: 停用 lazy loading

en: Disable link
zh_TW: 禁用鏈接

en: Disable product gallery lightbox
zh_TW: 禁用產品庫燈箱

en: Disable product gallery zoom
zh_TW: 禁用產品庫縮放

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled in builder.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中禁用。

en: Disabled: Insert below existing content.
zh_TW: 停用：在現有內容下方插入。

en: Disabled: Keep original image filename.
zh_TW: 停用：保留原始圖片檔名。

en: Disabled: Show placeholder images.
zh_TW: 停用：顯示佔位符圖片。

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Dismissable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Displayed in URL. All lowercase. Use dashes instead of spaces.
zh_TW: 顯示在網址中。所有小寫字母，使用底線而不是空格。

en: Displayed in search results, social networks and web browser. Recommended: Max. 60 characters.
zh_TW: 顯示在搜尋結果、社群網路和 Web 瀏覽器中。建議：最多 60 個字元。

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Do you really want to delete this sidebar?
zh_TW: 你真的想刪除這個側邊欄嗎？

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Dots
zh_TW: 圓點

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Drag and drop .JSON or .ZIP template file(s) in here ..
zh_TW: 拖放。.JSON 或 .ZIP 範本檔案在這裡。

en: Draggable
zh_TW: 可拖曳

en: Drop JSON file(s) in here
zh_TW: 將JSON檔放在這裡

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉

en: Drops
zh_TW: 放

en: Dynamic Data
zh_TW: 動態資料

en: Dynamic data
zh_TW: 動態數據

en: Dynamic data %1$s (%2$s) is empty
zh_TW: 動態數據 %1$s (%2$s) 為空

en: Dynamic data %s is empty
zh_TW: 動態數據 %s 為空

en: Dynamic dots
zh_TW: 動態點

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Custom Font
zh_TW: 編輯自訂字體

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit Template Bundle
zh_TW: 編輯範本集

en: Edit Template Tag
zh_TW: 編輯範本標籤

en: Edit WordPress content (WP admin).
zh_TW: 編輯 WordPress 內容（WP管理員）。

en: Edit content
zh_TW: 編輯內容

en: Edit footer
zh_TW: 編輯頁腳

en: Edit header
zh_TW: 編輯標題

en: Edit in WordPress
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 中編輯

en: Edit linked products to add product upsells or cross-sells.
zh_TW: 編輯鏈接產品以添加產品追加銷售或交叉銷售。

en: Edit linked products to add product upsells.
zh_TW: 編輯鏈接的產品以添加產品加售。

en: Edit palette
zh_TW: 編輯調色板

en: Edit product content in WordPress.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 中編輯產品內容。

en: Edit product short description in WordPress.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 中編輯產品簡短描述。

en: Edit style under "Settings > Theme Styles".
zh_TW: 在 “設定 > 主題樣式” 下編輯樣式。

en: Edit title: Settings > Page Settings > SEO
zh_TW: 編輯標題：設置 > 頁面設置 > SEO

en: Edit with Bricks
zh_TW: 用 Bricks 編輯

en: Edited
zh_TW: 已編輯

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Element
zh_TW: 元件

en: Element "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 元件 “%s” 不存在。

en: Element %s not found.
zh_TW: 未找到元素 %s。

en: Element - Accordion
zh_TW: 元件 - 收合

en: Element - Alert
zh_TW: 元件 - 提醒

en: Element - Button
zh_TW: 元件 - 按鈕

en: Element - Carousel
zh_TW: 元件 - 輪播

en: Element - Code
zh_TW: 元件 - 代碼

en: Element - Counter
zh_TW: 元件 - 計數器

en: Element - Divider
zh_TW: 元件 - 分隔線

en: Element - Form
zh_TW: 元件 - 表格

en: Element - Heading
zh_TW: 元件 - 標題

en: Element - Icon Box
zh_TW: 元件 - 圖示框

en: Element - Image
zh_TW: 元件 - 圖片

en: Element - Image Gallery
zh_TW: 元件 - 圖庫

en: Element - List
zh_TW: 元件 - 清單

en: Element - Nav Menu
zh_TW: 元件 - 導覽選單

en: Element - Post Content
zh_TW: 元件 - 文章內容

en: Element - Post Meta
zh_TW: 元件 - 文章 Meta

en: Element - Post Navigation
zh_TW: 元件 - 文章導覽

en: Element - Post Taxonomy
zh_TW: 元件 - 分類

en: Element - Post Title
zh_TW: 元件 - 文章標題

en: Element - Pricing Tables
zh_TW: 元件 - 定價表

en: Element - Progress Bar
zh_TW: 元件 - 進度列

en: Element - Related Posts
zh_TW: 元件 - 相關文章

en: Element - SVG
zh_TW: 元件 - SVG

en: Element - Search
zh_TW: 元件 - 搜尋

en: Element - Sidebar
zh_TW: 元件 - 側邊欄

en: Element - Slider
zh_TW: 元件 - 幻燈片

en: Element - Social Icons
zh_TW: 元件 - 社群圖示

en: Element - Tabs
zh_TW: 元件 - 分頁

en: Element - Team Members
zh_TW: 元件 - 團隊成員

en: Element - Testimonials
zh_TW: 元件 - 使用者評價

en: Element - Text
zh_TW: 元件 - 文字

en: Element - Video
zh_TW: 元件 - 影片

en: Element - WordPress
zh_TW: 元件 - WordPress

en: Element ID
zh_TW: 元素ID

en: Element classes
zh_TW: 元素類

en: Element margin
zh_TW: 元件外邊距

en: Element saved as global element
zh_TW: 將元件儲存為全域元件

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元件

en: Elements wrap by default.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，元件會進行包裝。

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email address already exists.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已經存在。

en: Email address is not valid.
zh_TW: 電子郵件無效。

en: Email address required.
zh_TW: 需要電子郵件。

en: Email content
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容

en: Email field *
zh_TW: 電子郵件欄位*

en: Empty cart
zh_TW: 空購物車

en: Empty star color
zh_TW: 空星顏色

en: Enable "%s" button
zh_TW: 啟用“%s”按鈕

en: Enable custom video player
zh_TW: 啟用自訂視頻播放機

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable time
zh_TW: 啟用時間

en: Enable to enforce alignments along axis.
zh_TW: 啟用強制沿軸對齊。

en: Enable to make your templates public and viewable by anyone online. Disable to allow only logged-in users to view your templates.
zh_TW: 公開您的範本使任何人都可以在線上查看。停用，僅允許登錄的使用者查看您的範本。

en: Enable to open & close an item without toggling other items.
zh_TW: 啟用 打開和關閉項目而不影響其他項目。

en: Enable to show a confirmation before deleting an element.
zh_TW: 啟用以在刪除元素之前顯示確認。

en: Enabled: Download template images to media library.
zh_TW: 啟用：將範本照片下載到媒體庫。

en: Enabled: Rename image before download.
zh_TW: 啟用：下載前重命名圖片。

en: Enabled: Replace existing content with template data.
zh_TW: 啟用：用範本資料替換現有內容。

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Size
zh_TW: 結束尺寸

en: Enter CSS class name
zh_TW: 輸入 CSS 類名

en: Enter CSS filters + value (learn more)
zh_TW: 輸入CSS篩選器+值（瞭解更多）

en: Enter new template name
zh_TW: 輸入新的範本名稱

en: Enter search term
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋內容說明

en: Enter the name of your first global CSS class in the field above. Then hit enter to create it.
zh_TW: 在上面的字段中輸入您的第一個全局 CSS 類的名稱。然後按回車鍵創建它。

en: Enter video URL ..
zh_TW: 輸入影片網址。

en: Enter width between 180 and 500.
zh_TW: 輸入寬度 180 到 500 之間。

en: Entire website
zh_TW: 整個網站

en: Entry animation
zh_TW: 進場動畫

en: Equal
zh_TW: 平等的

en: Equal width
zh_TW: 等寬

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Error page
zh_TW: 錯誤頁面

en: Error: Invalid license key
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的許可證密鑰

en: Error: License mismatch
zh_TW: 錯誤：授權不一致

en: Even background
zh_TW: 平均背景

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Excellent
zh_TW: 優秀

en: Exceptional
zh_TW: 好極了

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Excerpt length
zh_TW: 摘要長度

en: Excerpt typography
zh_TW: 摘要字型

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Exclude current post
zh_TW: 排除當前帖子

en: Excluded terms
zh_TW: 排除內容說明

en: Execute code
zh_TW: 執行代碼

en: Expand
zh_TW: 扩大

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Expand first item
zh_TW: 展開的第一個項目

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export Template
zh_TW: 匯出範本

en: Exquisite
zh_TW: 精緻

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: External files
zh_TW: 外部文件

en: Extra Bold
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Extra Light
zh_TW: 超細

en: Extra large
zh_TW: 極大

en: Extra small
zh_TW: 極小

en: Facebook page
zh_TW: Facebook 頁面

en: Facebook page URL
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁網址

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Fade in
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Fade in animation
zh_TW: 淡入動畫

en: Fade in down
zh_TW: 下方淡入

en: Fade in left
zh_TW: 左方淡入

en: Fade in right
zh_TW: 右側淡入

en: Fade in up
zh_TW: 上方淡入

en: False
zh_TW: 否

en: Fantastic
zh_TW: 太棒了

en: Fast forward
zh_TW: 快進

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Featured image height
zh_TW: 特色圖片高度

en: Featured image sizes
zh_TW: 特色圖片尺寸

en: Featured image tag
zh_TW: 特色圖片標籤

en: Featured image width
zh_TW: 特色圖片寬度

en: Features
zh_TW: 特色

en: Features typography
zh_TW: 特色字型

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field Alignment
zh_TW: 欄位對齊

en: Field background
zh_TW: 欄位背景

en: Field border
zh_TW: 欄位邊框

en: Field full width
zh_TW: 欄位全寬

en: Field margin
zh_TW: 欄位外邊距

en: Field padding
zh_TW: 欄位內邊距

en: Field typography
zh_TW: 欄位字型

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s not accepted. File limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 不接受%s檔。超出檔案格式限制。

en: File %s not accepted. Size limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 不接受%s檔。超出尺寸限制。

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: File not uploaded due to a sanitization error. Please verify the SVG file or get in touch.
zh_TW: 由於掃毒錯誤而未上傳的檔案。請驗證SVG檔或聯繫客服。

en: File upload
zh_TW: 上載文件

en: File upload button
zh_TW: 檔案上傳按鈕

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Fill - Dark
zh_TW: 填充 - 深色

en: Fill - Light
zh_TW: 填充 - 亮色

en: Fill - Primary
zh_TW: 填充 - 主要

en: Fill color
zh_TW: 填充顏色

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 篩選條件為

en: Filter input
zh_TW: 過濾器輸入

en: Filter title
zh_TW: 篩選標題

en: Filter type
zh_TW: 過濾器類型

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Fine
zh_TW: 好

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name field
zh_TW: 名字欄位

en: First post full width
zh_TW: 第一篇文章全寬

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定位置 (元件不會因網頁捲動而變更位置)

en: Flex
zh_TW: 伸縮區塊元素

en: Flex basis
zh_TW: 彈性基礎

en: Flex grow
zh_TW: 彈性成長

en: Flex shrink
zh_TW: 彈性收縮

en: Flex wrap
zh_TW: 彈性包裝

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Flip horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Focus outline
zh_TW: 重點大綱

en: Follow this %1$slink%2$s to edit the product archive description or edit the product category/tag descriptions
zh_TW: 點擊此%1$s鏈接%2$s可編輯產品存檔說明或編輯產品類別/標籤說明

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: Font Preview
zh_TW: 字體預覽

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: Font preview
zh_TW: 字體預覽

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font style
zh_TW: 字體樣式

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 字體粗細

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer saved as template
zh_TW: 頁尾儲存為範本

en: Footer scripts are added right before closing %s tag.
zh_TW: Footer scripts將新增於 closing %s tag 前。

en: For better preview select content to show.
zh_TW: 為了更好地預覽選擇要顯示的內容。

en: For example:  "1s" or "500ms" or "-2.5s"
zh_TW: 例如：“1s”或 “500ms” 或 “-2.5s”

en: For example: "1s" or "500ms"
zh_TW: 例如：“1s”或“500ms”

en: For formatting options see
zh_TW: 對於格式化選項，請參閱

en: For product category or product tag archive descriptions edit each term description.
zh_TW: 對於產品類別或產品標籤存檔描述，請編輯每個術語描述。

en: For questions about Bricks please send an email to help@bricksbuilder.io. If you want to know what is currently in development head over to our public roadmap. There you can also submit your own feature requests for others to upvote and comment on.
zh_TW: 您可發送 email 至 help@bricksbuilder.io 詢問有關 Bricks 的問題。如果您想知道當前正在開發的內容，可至我們的開發 roadmap。您還可以提交功能請求，使其他人可以投票和評論。

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form Field
zh_TW: 表單欄位

en: Form title
zh_TW: 表單標題

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: From email address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件

en: From name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Front
zh_TW: 前

en: Front page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Full access
zh_TW: 完整權限

en: Full size
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Full width
zh_TW: 全寬佈局

en: Fullscreen Control
zh_TW: 全螢幕控制

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery layout
zh_TW: 圖庫排版

en: Gap
zh_TW: 間距

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate custom image sizes
zh_TW: 生成自定義圖像尺寸

en: Generating CSS files ...
zh_TW: 生成 CSS 文件...

en: Get In Touch
zh_TW: 取得聯繫

en: Get free marker icons from icons8.com
zh_TW: 從 icons8.com 獲取免費 icon 標記圖示

en: Get started here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 開始

en: Global class created
zh_TW: 已創建全局類

en: Global class deleted
zh_TW: 全局類已刪除

en: Global class renamed
zh_TW: 全局類重命名

en: Global classes imported
zh_TW: 導入的全局類

en: Global element
zh_TW: 全域元件

en: Global elements
zh_TW: 全域元件

en: Global settings
zh_TW: 全域設置

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go to
zh_TW: 前往

en: Go to: Bricks Settings
zh_TW: 前往：積木設置

en: Go to: Bricks Templates
zh_TW: 前往：磚模板

en: Go to: Settings > Template Settings > Populate Content
zh_TW: 轉到：設置 > 模板設置 > 填充內容

en: Good
zh_TW: 好

en: Google Maps API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_TW: 需要 Google Maps API 金鑰！在控制台下加入金鑰：%s

en: Google Maps API keys
zh_TW: Google Maps API 金鑰

en: Google fonts
zh_TW: Google 字體

en: Google reCAPTCHA API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_TW: 需要 Google reCAPTCHA API 金鑰！在控制板下加入金鑰：%s

en: Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Secret key
zh_TW: Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 密鑰

en: Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Site key
zh_TW: Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 網站密鑰

en: Google reCaptcha: Invalid site key.
zh_TW: Google reCaptcha：無效的網站金鑰。

en: Got it
zh_TW: 我知道了

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Gradient / Overlay
zh_TW: 漸層/疊加

en: Grand
zh_TW: 大

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Grid (Round)
zh_TW: 格線（圓形）

en: Grid (Square)
zh_TW: 格線（方形）

en: Grid image ratio
zh_TW: 網格圖片比例

en: Grid view
zh_TW: 網格檢視

en: Groove
zh_TW: 凹線

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Gutenberg data
zh_TW: Gutenberg 資料

en: Gutter
zh_TW: 間距

en: HTML email
zh_TW: HTML 電子郵件

en: HTML tag
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Hamburger toggle
zh_TW: 行動選單切換

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header location
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Header saved as template
zh_TW: 頁首儲存為範本

en: Header scripts are added right before closing %s tag. Perfect for tracking scripts such as Google Analytics, etc.
zh_TW: Header scripts 將新增在 closing %s tag 前。適合用於追蹤腳本，如 Google 分析等。

en: Header width
zh_TW: 頁首寬度

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading 2 (h2)
zh_TW: 標題 2 （h2）

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 3 (h3)
zh_TW: 標題 3 （h3）

en: Heading 4 (h4)
zh_TW: 標題 4 （h4）

en: Heading 5 (h5)
zh_TW: 標題 5 （h5）

en: Heading 6 (h6)
zh_TW: 標題 6 （h6）

en: Heading Typography
zh_TW: 標題排版

en: Heading typography
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Here goes my heading ..
zh_TW: 我的標題是...

en: Here goes my text ...
zh_TW: 我的文字...

en: Here goes your caption ...
zh_TW: 下面是您的說明文字...

en: Here goes your text ... Select any part of your text to access the formatting toolbar.
zh_TW: 下面是您的文字...選擇文字的任何部分以前往格式化工具列。

en: Hero
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏%s

en: Hide CTA button
zh_TW: 隱藏 CTA 按鈕

en: Hide additional information
zh_TW: 隱藏附加信息

en: Hide cart details
zh_TW: 隱藏購物車詳情

en: Hide cart details to link directly to the cart.
zh_TW: 隱藏購物車詳細信息以直接鏈接到購物車。

en: Hide close
zh_TW: 隱藏關閉

en: Hide cover
zh_TW: 隱藏覆蓋

en: Hide image
zh_TW: 隱藏圖片

en: Hide info
zh_TW: 隱藏資訊

en: Hide message
zh_TW: 隱藏消息

en: Hide out of stock
zh_TW: 隱藏缺貨

en: Hide regular price
zh_TW: 隱藏正常價格

en: Hide reviews link
zh_TW: 隱藏評論鏈接

en: Hide stock
zh_TW: 隱藏庫存

en: Hide title
zh_TW: 隱藏標題

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調

en: Highlight label
zh_TW: 強調標籤

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: History deleted
zh_TW: 歷史記錄已刪除

en: Hold down CMD/CRTL to select multiple images.
zh_TW: 按住 CMD/CRTL 以選擇多個圖片。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Label
zh_TW: 家庭標籤

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: How Editing With Bricks Works
zh_TW: 如何使用 Bricks 編輯

en: How many numbers on either side of the current page.
zh_TW: 當前頁面兩邊有多少個數字。

en: How many numbers on either the start and the end list edges.
zh_TW: 開始和結束列表邊上有多少個數字。

en: How many numbers on either the start and the end list edges. Defaults to 3
zh_TW: 開始和結束列表邊上有多少個數字。默認為 3

en: How many numbers to either side of the current page.
zh_TW: 當前頁面的兩邊有多少個數字。

en: How many numbers to either side of the current page. Default to 3.
zh_TW: 當前頁面的兩邊有多少個數字。默認為 3。

en: How to create a footer template
zh_TW: 如何創建頁尾範本

en: How to create a header template
zh_TW: 如何創建頁首範本

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
zh_TW: 如何獲取您的 Facebook App ID

en: How to get your Google Maps API key
zh_TW: 如何獲取您的 Google Maps API 金鑰

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Secret key
zh_TW: 如何獲得您的 Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 密鑰

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Site key
zh_TW: 如何獲得您的 Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 網站金鑰

en: How to get your MailChimp API key
zh_TW: 如何獲取 MailChimp API 金鑰

en: How to get your SenGrid API key
zh_TW: 如何獲取您的 Sendgrid API 金鑰

en: How to get your Unsplash API key
zh_TW: 如何獲取 Unsplash API 金鑰

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 混合

en: I am a button
zh_TW: 我是一個按鈕

en: I am a heading
zh_TW: 我是一個標題

en: I am a slide
zh_TW: 我是幻燈片

en: I am a so called subtitle.
zh_TW: 我是一個副標題。

en: I am an alert.
zh_TW: 我是一個提醒。

en: I don't know how to use this Bricks
zh_TW: 我不知道如何使用 Bricks

en: I found a better site builder
zh_TW: 我找到了一個更好的網站編輯器

en: I no longer need Bricks
zh_TW: 我不再需要 Bricks 了

en: I.e.: 200px / 50% etc.
zh_TW: 例如：200px/50% e等...

en: Icon
zh_TW: Icon 圖示

en: Icon Box
zh_TW: 圖示框

en: Icon align
zh_TW: 圖標對齊

en: Icon background
zh_TW: 圖示背景

en: Icon background color
zh_TW: 圖示背景顏色

en: Icon border
zh_TW: 圖示邊框

en: Icon box shadow
zh_TW: 圖示框陰影

en: Icon collapsed
zh_TW: 圖標已折疊

en: Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Icon expanded
zh_TW: 圖標展開

en: Icon expanded typography
zh_TW: 圖標擴展版式

en: Icon height
zh_TW: 圖示高度

en: Icon margin
zh_TW: 圖示外邊距

en: Icon padding
zh_TW: 圖示內邊距

en: Icon position
zh_TW: Icon 圖示位置

en: Icon rotate in °
zh_TW: Icon 圖示旋轉角度 °

en: Icon rotation for expanded accordion.
zh_TW: 展開收合的 icon 旋轉圖示。

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Icon typography
zh_TW: 圖示字型

en: Icon width
zh_TW: 圖示寬度

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If enabled an additional JS & CSS file is loaded.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，額外的JS和CSS檔將載入。

en: If no template conditions are set Bricks shows published templates (header, footer, etc.) on the frontend of your site. Select this setting to disable this behavior. Make sure to set template conditions instead.
zh_TW: 如果沒有設置範本使用條件，Bricks 會顯示網站前端已發佈的範本（頁首、頁尾等）。選擇此設置以停用此功能。請務必設置範本使用條件。

en: Ignore sticky posts
zh_TW: 忽略置頂帖

en: Ignored when posts per page set to "-1".
zh_TW: 當每個頁面的文章設定為"-1"時，將忽略。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image ID (%s) no longer exist. Please select another image.
zh_TW: 圖片 ID （%s） 已不存在。請選擇另一張圖片。

en: Image align
zh_TW: 圖片對齊

en: Image border
zh_TW: 圖片邊框

en: Image box shadow
zh_TW: 圖片框陰影

en: Image gallery
zh_TW: 圖片庫

en: Image height
zh_TW: 圖片高度

en: Image margin
zh_TW: 圖片外邊距

en: Image not found
zh_TW: 找不到圖片

en: Image overlay
zh_TW: 圖像疊加

en: Image position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Image ratio
zh_TW: 圖像比例

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: Image width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import Templates
zh_TW: 匯入範本

en: Import images
zh_TW: 匯入圖片

en: Import of "%s" failed: Name already exists.
zh_TW: 匯入"%s"失敗：名稱已存在。

en: Import of "%s" failed: Wrong format.
zh_TW: 匯入"%s"失敗：格式錯誤。

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import template
zh_TW: 匯入範本

en: Import template(s)
zh_TW: 匯入範本

en: Important: The code above will run on your site! Only add code that you consider safe. Especially when executing PHP & JavaSript code.
zh_TW: 重要提示：上面的代碼將在您的網站上運行！只添加您認為安全的代碼。尤其是在執行 PHP & JavaSript 代碼時。

en: Imports
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Impressive
zh_TW: 令人印象深刻

en: In Stock
zh_TW: 有現貨

en: In case you are a developer you can customize Bricks even further with custom hooks, filters, or by creating your own elements.
zh_TW: 如果您是開發人員，您可以客製化 Bricks，包含使用自訂 hooks、filters 或創建自己的元件等。

en: In same term
zh_TW: 同一內容說明

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Include children
zh_TW: 包括兒童

en: Incredible
zh_TW: 不可思議的

en: Individual
zh_TW: 個別

en: Infinite
zh_TW: 無限

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Info Images
zh_TW: 訊息圖片

en: Info color
zh_TW: 資訊顏色

en: Infobox
zh_TW: 可關閉訊息列控制

en: Infobox Opening Hours
zh_TW: 資訊框開放時間

en: Infobox Subtitle
zh_TW: 資訊框副標題

en: Infobox Title
zh_TW: 訊息框標題

en: Infobox appears on map marker click.
zh_TW: 地圖標記按一下，顯示訊息框。

en: Initial slide
zh_TW: 初始幻燈片

en: Inline styles (CSS) are added to the %s tag.
zh_TW: 內聯樣式 （CSS）新增至%s tag 中。

en: Inline styles (default)
zh_TW: 內聯樣式（默認）

en: Inner background color
zh_TW: 內部背景顏色

en: Inner container
zh_TW: 內容器

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input background
zh_TW: 輸入背景

en: Input border
zh_TW: 輸入邊框

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert container
zh_TW: 插入容器

en: Insert layout
zh_TW: 插入佈局

en: Insert media
zh_TW: 插入媒體

en: Insert template
zh_TW: 插入範本

en: Insert template below
zh_TW: 在下方插入範本

en: Inserted template uses theme style "%s"
zh_TW: 插入的範本使用 “%s” 主題樣式

en: Inserting any template overwrites your data. We recommend to save your changes first.
zh_TW: 插入任何範本會覆蓋您的資料。我們建議先儲存您的變更。

en: Inset
zh_TW: 插入

en: Instagram access token required! Add token in dashboard under: %s
zh_TW: 需要 Instagram token！在控制板下新增 token：%s

en: Instagram feed
zh_TW: Instagram 提要

en: Installed version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Internal post/page
zh_TW: 內部文章/頁面

en: Invalid Google reCaptcha.
zh_TW: 無效的 Google reCaptcha。

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: It's just a temporary deactivation
zh_TW: 這只是暫時停用

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item type
zh_TW: 項目類型

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Items to scroll
zh_TW: 滾動的項目

en: Items to show
zh_TW: 顯示的項目

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Join Us
zh_TW: 加入我們

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Just another slide
zh_TW: 只是另一張幻燈片

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Justify content
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Label background
zh_TW: 標籤背景

en: Label border
zh_TW: 標籤邊框

en: Label padding
zh_TW: 標籤內邊距

en: Label typography
zh_TW: Label 字型

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆電

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last name field
zh_TW: 姓氏欄位

en: Last refresh
zh_TW: 最後一次重新整理

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Layout
zh_TW: 排版

en: Lead
zh_TW: 來源名單

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解

en: Learn more about CSS filters
zh_TW: 瞭解有關 CSS 篩選器

en: Learn more about CSS transform
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關 CSS 轉換

en: Learn more about CSS transform-origin
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於 CSS 轉換起源

en: Learn more about CSS transitions
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關 CSS 過渡

en: Learn more on wordpress.org
zh_TW: 前往 wordpress.org 了解更多

en: Leave empty to apply template to all archive terms.
zh_TW: 留下空白將範本應用到所有彙整內容說明。

en: Leave empty to apply template to all post types.
zh_TW: 留下空白將範本應用到所有文章類型。

en: Leave empty to use WooCommerce default list.
zh_TW: 留空以使用 WooCommerce 默認列表。

en: Leave empty to use default sorting options.
zh_TW: 留空以使用默認排序選項。

en: Leave the first comment
zh_TW: 留下第一則留言

en: Leave your comment
zh_TW: 請留言

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Letter spacing
zh_TW: 字母間距

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License activated.
zh_TW: 授權已啟動。

en: License key format
zh_TW: 授權金鑰格式

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Light color
zh_TW: 淺色顏色

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Lightbox Image
zh_TW: 燈箱圖片

en: Lightbox Video
zh_TW: 燈箱影片

en: Lightbox background
zh_TW: 燈箱背景

en: Lightbox close color
zh_TW: 燈箱關閉顏色

en: Lightbox close size
zh_TW: 燈箱關閉大小

en: Lightbox close stroke
zh_TW: 燈箱關閉線條

en: Lightbox height
zh_TW: 燈箱高度

en: Lightbox image size
zh_TW: 燈箱圖像大小

en: Lightbox width
zh_TW: 燈箱寬度

en: Lightness
zh_TW: 明度

en: Line cap
zh_TW: 底線

en: Line height
zh_TW: 線條高度

en: Line width in px
zh_TW: 線寬度 px

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link To
zh_TW: 連結到

en: Link entire product
zh_TW: 鏈接整個產品

en: Link image
zh_TW: 連結圖片

en: Link rendered as
zh_TW: 鏈接呈現為

en: Link title
zh_TW: 連結標題

en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結至

en: Link to lightbox
zh_TW: 連結到燈箱

en: Link to post
zh_TW: 链接至文章

en: Link type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Linked
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List item
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: List item #1
zh_TW: 清單項目#1

en: List item #2
zh_TW: 清單項目#2

en: List items
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: List view
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Load Gutenberg data into Bricks
zh_TW: 將 Gutenberg 資料載入至 Bricks 中

en: Load more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load templates from any another Bricks installation you have access to in your template library.
zh_TW: 從其他您可存取的 Bricks 範本庫中載入範本。

en: Loading templates
zh_TW: 載入範本

en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Log in to %s to retrieve your license key or copy & paste it from your purchase confirmation email.
zh_TW: 登錄到%s檢索您的授權金鑰或從您的確認購買的電子郵件複製貼上。

en: Log in user after successful registration. Tip: Set action "Redirect" to redirect user to the account/admin area.
zh_TW: 成功註冊後登錄。提示：設置「轉址」將使用者轉址到帳戶/管理員區域。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login field *
zh_TW: 登入欄位*

en: Logo URL
zh_TW: Logo 網址

en: Logo height
zh_TW: 標誌高度

en: Logo inverse
zh_TW: Logo 反向

en: Logo text
zh_TW: Logo 文字

en: Logo width
zh_TW: Logo寬度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Low Stock / On backorder
zh_TW: 低庫存/延期交貨

en: Low stock
zh_TW: 庫存不足

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Lowercase removes leading zeros
zh_TW: 小寫刪除前導零

en: Magnificent
zh_TW: 宏偉

en: MailChimp API key
zh_TW: MailChimp API 金鑰

en: Mailchimp API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_TW: Mailchimp API 金鑰！在控制板下加入金鑰：%s

en: Main query
zh_TW: 主要查詢

en: Make sure the remote website entered above has granted you "My Templates Access".
zh_TW: 請確保上面輸入的遠端網站已授予您「我的範本存取權限」。

en: Make sure there are no elements with links inside your linked container (nested links).
zh_TW: 確保鏈接容器內沒有帶有鏈接的元素（嵌套鍊接）。

en: Manage my menus in WordPress.
zh_TW: 在WordPress中管理我的選單。

en: Manage your custom font files
zh_TW: 管理自訂字體檔

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map Type Control
zh_TW: 地圖類型控制

en: Map height
zh_TW: 地圖高度

en: Map style
zh_TW: 地圖樣式

en: Map type
zh_TW: 地圖類型

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Margin
zh_TW: 外邊距

en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

en: Marker height in px
zh_TW: 標記高度 px

en: Marker width in px
zh_TW: 標記寬度 px

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Marvelous
zh_TW: 奇妙

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 瀑布流

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max upload size: %s
zh_TW: 最大上傳大小：%s

en: Max. height
zh_TW: 最大限度。高度

en: Max. post width
zh_TW: 最大限度。帖子寬度

en: Max. price
zh_TW: 最大限度。價錢

en: Max. products
zh_TW: 最大限度。產品

en: Max. related posts
zh_TW: 最大數量相關文章

en: Max. size
zh_TW: 最大尺寸

en: Max. time
zh_TW: 最大時間

en: Max. value
zh_TW: 最大限度。價值

en: Max. width
zh_TW: 最大限度。寬度

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message sent from:
zh_TW: 來自：

en: Message successfully sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 消息成功發送。我們會盡快回復您。

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Meta data
zh_TW: Meta 資料

en: Meta description
zh_TW: Meta 描述

en: Meta key
zh_TW: Meta key.

en: Meta keywords
zh_TW: Meta 關鍵字

en: Meta query
zh_TW: 元查詢

en: Meta robots
zh_TW: Meta 機器人

en: Meta typography
zh_TW: Meta 字型

en: Meta value
zh_TW: Meta值

en: Metadata
zh_TW: Meta 資料

en: Metro
zh_TW: 地鐵

en: Mid Size
zh_TW: 中號

en: Middle center
zh_TW: 中間中心

en: Middle left
zh_TW: 中左

en: Middle right
zh_TW: 中右

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Min. PHP version to run Bricks is PHP 5.4
zh_TW: PHP 5.4 為最低運行 Bricks PHP版本

en: Min. dimension: Twice the value under logo height / logo width for proper display on retina devices.
zh_TW: 最小尺寸：設定兩倍 logo 高度/寬度，顯示於 retina 設備上。

en: Min. height
zh_TW: 分鐘。高度

en: Min. height is 70.
zh_TW: 最小高度為 70。

en: Min. price
zh_TW: 分鐘。價錢

en: Min. time
zh_TW: 最小時間

en: Min. value
zh_TW: 分鐘。價值

en: Min. width
zh_TW: 最小寬度

en: Mini cart
zh_TW: 迷你推車

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing sidebar name.
zh_TW: 缺少側邊欄名稱。

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Mobile landscape
zh_TW: 手機橫式螢幕

en: Mobile menu
zh_TW: 手機選單

en: Mobile portrait
zh_TW: 手機垂直螢幕

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modified date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月：%s

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More about meta robots directives.
zh_TW: 更多關於 meta 機器人指令。

en: More content to come ..
zh_TW: 更多內容將到來。

en: More layouts
zh_TW: 更多排版

en: More text
zh_TW: 更多文字

en: Most Popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Moved
zh_TW: 已移動

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Muted color
zh_TW: 靜音顏色

en: My Templates
zh_TW: 我的範本

en: My Templates Access
zh_TW: 我的範本存取

en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: My templates
zh_TW: 我的範本

en: MySQL version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Nav Menu
zh_TW: 導航選單

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Neat
zh_TW: 整潔

en: Need help? Found a bug? Suggest a feature?
zh_TW: 需要幫助嗎？發現了一個 bug？建議一個功能？

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New Custom Font
zh_TW: 新自訂字體

en: New Template
zh_TW: 新範本

en: New Template Name
zh_TW: 新範本名稱

en: New color could not be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存新顏色。

en: New color palette name
zh_TW: 新的調色板名稱

en: New sidebar created.
zh_TW: 新增側邊欄。

en: New theme style name
zh_TW: 新主題樣式名稱

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Next
zh_TW: 後

en: Next Icon
zh_TW: [下一篇] 圖示

en: Next arrow
zh_TW: 後箭頭

en: Next label
zh_TW: 下一個標籤

en: Next post
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Nice job
zh_TW: 幹得好

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Bricks data found.
zh_TW: 未找到 Bricks 數據。

en: No Custom Font found in Trash
zh_TW: 在「垃圾桶」中找不到自訂字體

en: No Custom Fonts found
zh_TW: 找不到自訂字體

en: No Facebook page URL provided.
zh_TW: 未提供 Facebook 網址。

en: No HTML markup defined.
zh_TW: 未定義HTML標記。

en: No Instagram access token provided.
zh_TW: 未提供 Instagram token。

en: No SVG selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇SVG。

en: No Template Bundle found
zh_TW: 未找到範本集

en: No Template Tag found
zh_TW: 未找到範本標籤

en: No Template found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾桶中未找到範本

en: No Templates found
zh_TW: 找不到範本

en: No Vimeo ID provided.
zh_TW: 未提供 Vimeo ID。

en: No Vimeo URL provided.
zh_TW: 未提供 Vimeo 網址。

en: No WordPress added content found.
zh_TW: 找不到 WordPress 新增的內容。

en: No WordPress widget type selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇 WordPress 小工具類型。

en: No YouTube ID provided.
zh_TW: 未提供 YouTube ID。

en: No YouTube URL provided.
zh_TW: 未提供YouTube網址。

en: No access
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: No accordion item added.
zh_TW: 未添加問答項目。

en: No action has been set for this form.
zh_TW: 此表單未設置任何動作。

en: No additional information to show.
zh_TW: 沒有其他信息可顯示。

en: No audio file selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇音檔。

en: No caption
zh_TW: 無說明文字

en: No code found.
zh_TW: 未找到程式碼。

en: No content
zh_TW: 無內容

en: No date/fields set.
zh_TW: 未設置日期/欄位。

en: No dynamic data found.
zh_TW: 未找到動態資料。

en: No dynamic data set.
zh_TW: 沒有動態資料設定。

en: No email address provided.
zh_TW: 未提供電子郵件位址。

en: No excerpt found.
zh_TW: 未找到摘要。

en: No featured image set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定精選圖片。

en: No file URL provided.
zh_TW: 未提供檔案網址。

en: No file selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇檔案。

en: No files chosen
zh_TW: 未選擇檔案

en: No form field added.
zh_TW: 未添加表單欄位。

en: No icon selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇 icon 圖示。

en: No image
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: No image selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇圖片。

en: No images selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇圖片。

en: No leading pound sign "#"
zh_TW: 不使用前綴符號 “#”

en: No license for provided license key found.
zh_TW: 找不到提供的金鑰授權。

en: No license key provided.
zh_TW: 未提供授權金鑰。

en: No link
zh_TW: 無連結

en: No list items defined.
zh_TW: 未定義清單項目。

en: No matching settings found.
zh_TW: 未找到一致的設置。

en: No meta data selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇 meta 資料。

en: No nav menu found.
zh_TW: 未找到導航菜單。

en: No pagination on singular posts/pages.
zh_TW: 單個帖子/頁面上沒有分頁。

en: No posts found.
zh_TW: 找不到文章。

en: No previous or next posts found..
zh_TW: 未找到前一篇或下一篇文章。

en: No pricing table defined.
zh_TW: 未定義價目表。

en: No product archive description found.
zh_TW: 未找到產品存檔描述。

en: No product selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何產品

en: No product upsells to show.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的產品追加銷售。

en: No products to show.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的產品。

en: No progress bar created.
zh_TW: 未建立進度列。

en: No ratings text
zh_TW: 沒有評分文本

en: No ratings yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有評分。

en: No related products to show.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的相關產品。

en: No repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: No results
zh_TW: 檢索讀取結果時發生錯誤

en: No results message
zh_TW: 沒有結果消息

en: No revisions.
zh_TW: 無修訂。

en: No sharing option selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇分享選項。

en: No shortcode provided.
zh_TW: 未提供短代碼。

en: No sidebar selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇側邊欄。

en: No slide added.
zh_TW: 未添加幻燈片。

en: No social icon added.
zh_TW: 未添加社群 icon 圖示。

en: No spaces. No pound (#) sign.
zh_TW: 沒有空格。沒有井字鍵（#）。

en: No tabs added.
zh_TW: 未添加分頁。

en: No team members added.
zh_TW: 未添加團隊成員。

en: No template selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇模板.

en: No templates found.
zh_TW: 未找到範本。

en: No testimonials added.
zh_TW: 沒有添加推薦心得。

en: No text added.
zh_TW: 未添加文字。

en: No video selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇影片。

en: No wrap
zh_TW: 無文字環繞

en: No-repeat
zh_TW: 無重複

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not allowed: Infinite template loop.
zh_TW: 不允許：無限模板循環。

en: Nothing found.
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到。

en: Nothing found. Please try again with a different keyword!
zh_TW: 什麼也沒找到，請重試不同的關鍵字！

en: Nothing to copy
zh_TW: 沒有什麼可複制的

en: Nothing to paste
zh_TW: 沒什麼可粘貼的

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number between 1 - 100 or auto
zh_TW: 1-100之間的數字或自動

en: Number of comments
zh_TW: 評論數

en: Number of posts
zh_TW: 文章數

en: Numbered list
zh_TW: 編號列表

en: Numeric meta value
zh_TW: 數字 meta 值

en: Object fit
zh_TW: 對象擬合

en: Object position
zh_TW: 物體位置

en: Oblique
zh_TW: 仿斜體

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Odd background
zh_TW: 奇數背景

en: Off-Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布外

en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Okay
zh_TW: 好的

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: Oldest
zh_TW: 最舊

en: On sale
zh_TW: 特價中

en: Once you are familiar with how Bricks works its a good idea to learn about templates. This is how you create your website header, footer and any other type of reuseable content such as blog post layouts, archives, your search result and error pages.
zh_TW: 若你已熟悉 Bricks 的基本操作，您可進一步開始學習範本。範本可創建網站頁首、頁尾和任何其他可重複使用的內容（如部落格文章排版、彙整、搜尋結果和錯誤頁面）。

en: One Page Navigation
zh_TW: 單頁導覽

en: One feature per line
zh_TW: 每行一個特色

en: Only added if none of your product fields contains any links.
zh_TW: 僅當您的產品字段都不包含任何鏈接時才添加。

en: Only grant access to your templates to the websites entered above. One URL per line.
zh_TW: 僅授予上述網站的範本的存取權限。每行一個網址。

en: Only parent terms
zh_TW: 只有父條款

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新標籤中打開

en: Opposites linked
zh_TW: 反向連結

en: Options (one per line)
zh_TW: 選項(每行一個)

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Order by items
zh_TW: 按項目排序

en: Order date
zh_TW: 訂單日期

en: Order details
zh_TW: 訂單詳細信息

en: Order email
zh_TW: 訂購電子郵件

en: Order id
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order meta key
zh_TW: 訂購元鍵

en: Order number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order overview
zh_TW: 訂單概覽

en: Order payment method
zh_TW: 訂單付款方式

en: Order receipt
zh_TW: 訂單收據

en: Order review
zh_TW: 订单评价后

en: Order total
zh_TW: 訂單總計

en: Original price
zh_TW: 原始價格

en: Original price typography
zh_TW: 原始價格字型

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other (URL)
zh_TW: 其他（網址）

en: Other classes
zh_TW: 其他類

en: Out of Stock
zh_TW: 缺貨

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Outline - Dark
zh_TW: 輪廓 - 暗色

en: Outline - Light
zh_TW: 輪廓 - 亮色

en: Outline - Primary
zh_TW: 輪廓 - 初級

en: Output PHP function
zh_TW: 輸出PHP函數

en: Outset
zh_TW: 浮出線

en: Outstanding
zh_TW: 傑出

en: Overflow
zh_TW: 溢出

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overlay content
zh_TW: 覆蓋內容

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: PHP class does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在 PHP class

en: PHP execution time limit
zh_TW: PHP 執行時限

en: PHP max input vars
zh_TW: PHP最大輸入變數

en: PHP max upload file size
zh_TW: PHP 最大上傳檔案大小

en: PHP memory limit
zh_TW: PHP 可存取的記憶體限制

en: PHP post max size
zh_TW: PHP 文章最大數量

en: PHP safe mode
zh_TW: PHP 安全模式

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內邊距

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Page date
zh_TW: 頁面日期

en: Page modified
zh_TW: 頁面修改

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Page settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page-specific styles are loaded inline by default. Select "External files" to load required CSS only and to allow for stylesheet caching.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，頁面特定的樣式是內聯加載的。選擇“外部文件”以僅加載所需的 CSS 並允許樣式表緩存。

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁：

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Panel width could not be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存控制面板寬度。

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Parent theme URI
zh_TW: 上層主題URI

en: Parent theme author URI
zh_TW: 上層主題作者URI

en: Parent theme name
zh_TW: 上層主題名稱

en: Parent theme version
zh_TW: 上層主題版本

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Protection
zh_TW: 密碼保護

en: Password field
zh_TW: 密碼欄位

en: Password min. length
zh_TW: 密碼最小長度

en: Password protect your templates.
zh_TW: 密碼保護您的範本。

en: Password required.
zh_TW: 密碼是必要欄位。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste styles
zh_TW: 貼上樣式

en: Pasted
zh_TW: 已貼上

en: Pause on hover
zh_TW: 懸停時暫停

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pending message
zh_TW: 待審核消息

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage typography
zh_TW: 百分比字型

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 固定連結

en: Picture in picture
zh_TW: 圖片中的圖片

en: Pie Chart
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Pin
zh_TW: 固定

en: Pinned elements
zh_TW: 固定元件

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符號

en: Placeholder color
zh_TW: 占位符顏色

en: Placeholder image shown.
zh_TW: 顯示占位符圖片。

en: Placeholder typography
zh_TW: 占位符字型

en: Play inline
zh_TW: 播放串聯

en: Please check your email to confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 請查看您登記的電子郵件，確認您已成功訂閱。

en: Please click the button below to generate all required CSS files.
zh_TW: 請單擊下面的按鈕以生成所有必需的 CSS 文件。

en: Please copy & paste your license key in here ..
zh_TW: 請在這裡複製並貼上您的授權金鑰。

en: Please create a full-site backup before running the converter.
zh_TW: 請在運行轉換器之前創建一個完整的站點備份。

en: Please enter a password of at least %s characters.
zh_TW: 請輸入至少 %s 字元的密碼。

en: Please enter the latitude/longitude when using multiple markers.
zh_TW: 使用多個標記時請輸入緯度/經度。

en: Please select a filter input.
zh_TW: 請選擇過濾器輸入。

en: Please select rating icons.
zh_TW: 請選擇評級圖標。

en: Please set at least one product filter.
zh_TW: 請至少設置一個產品過濾器。

en: Please share your reason(s) for deactivation Bricks. The more details, the better :)
zh_TW: 請分享您停用 Bricks 的原因。細節越多，:)越好

en: Please use your Bricks account email address for all customer support requests. To attach larger files, please send an email directly to %1$s. To see what is currently in development or submit/upvote feature requests please visit our %2$s.
zh_TW: 請使用您的 Bricks 帳戶電子郵件地址處理所有客戶支持請求。要附加較大的文件，請直接向 %1$s 發送電子郵件。要查看當前正在開發的內容或提交/支持功能請求，請訪問我們的 %2$s。

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 熱門程度

en: Populate Content
zh_TW: 填充內容

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出視窗

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position bottom
zh_TW: 下方位置

en: Position left
zh_TW: 左方位置

en: Position right
zh_TW: 右方位置

en: Position top
zh_TW: 上方位置

en: Positioning
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Post comments
zh_TW: 發佈評論

en: Post comments count
zh_TW: 文章評論計數

en: Post content
zh_TW: 帖子內容

en: Post date
zh_TW: 文章發表日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Post link
zh_TW: 文章連結

en: Post meta typography
zh_TW: 文章 meta 字型

en: Post modified date
zh_TW: 發布修改日期

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導航

en: Post time
zh_TW: 發佈時間

en: Post title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Post title typography
zh_TW: 文章標題字型

en: Post type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁文章

en: Posts per row
zh_TW: 每行的帖子

en: Posts should be in a same taxonomy term.
zh_TW: 文章應該用同一個分類內容說明。

en: Powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 架設

en: Precedes "Link Image" setting.
zh_TW: 在“鏈接圖像”設置之前。

en: Precedes image height setting.
zh_TW: 在圖片高度設置之前。

en: Precedes image ratio setting.
zh_TW: 在圖像比例設定之前。

en: Precedes individual column width.
zh_TW: 前單欄寬度。

en: Precedes individual row width.
zh_TW: 前單列寬度。

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Prefix block
zh_TW: 前綴區塊

en: Prefix typography
zh_TW: 前綴排版

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預載

en: Press ENTER to apply/render URL.
zh_TW: 按 ENTER 以應用/呈現 URL。

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Prev arrow
zh_TW: 前箭頭

en: Prev label
zh_TW: 上一個標籤

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview autosave
zh_TW: 預覽自動保存

en: Preview mode
zh_TW: 預覽模式

en: Preview template
zh_TW: 預覽範本

en: Previous Icon
zh_TW: [上一篇] 圖示

en: Previous post
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price meta
zh_TW: 價格 meta

en: Price prefix
zh_TW: 價格前綴

en: Price suffix
zh_TW: 價格後綴

en: Price typography
zh_TW: 價格字型

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: Pricing table
zh_TW: 定價表

en: Pricing tables
zh_TW: 定價表

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product ID
zh_TW: 商品編號

en: Product SKU
zh_TW: 商品 SKU

en: Product additional information
zh_TW: 產品附加信息

en: Product archive
zh_TW: 產品歸檔

en: Product attribute
zh_TW: 產品屬性

en: Product badge "New"
zh_TW: 產品徽章“新”

en: Product badge "Sale"
zh_TW: 產品徽章“銷售”

en: Product categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product category image
zh_TW: 產品類別圖片

en: Product content
zh_TW: 產品內容

en: Product content is empty.
zh_TW: 產品內容為空。

en: Product gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

en: Product image width
zh_TW: 商品圖片寬度

en: Product meta
zh_TW: 產品元

en: Product on sale
zh_TW: 正在銷售的產品

en: Product price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Product rating
zh_TW: 商品評價

en: Product ratings are disabled.
zh_TW: 產品評級被禁用。

en: Product search
zh_TW: 搜寻商品

en: Product short description
zh_TW: 產品簡短說明

en: Product stock
zh_TW: 產品庫存

en: Product tabs
zh_TW: 產品標籤

en: Product tags
zh_TW: 產品標籤

en: Product title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Product type
zh_TW: 商品類型

en: Product upsells
zh_TW: 產品加售

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Products archive description
zh_TW: 產品存檔說明

en: Products filter
zh_TW: 產品過濾器

en: Products orderby
zh_TW: 產品訂購方式

en: Products pagination
zh_TW: 商品分頁

en: Products per page
zh_TW: 每頁商品數量

en: Products total results
zh_TW: 產品總結果

en: Profile photo size
zh_TW: 個人大頭貼照片尺寸

en: Profile picture
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片

en: Progress bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Pseudo-class created
zh_TW: 創建的偽類

en: Pseudo-class deleted
zh_TW: 偽類已刪除

en: Pseudo-element created
zh_TW: 創建的偽元素

en: Pseudo-element deleted
zh_TW: 偽元素已刪除

en: Public templates
zh_TW: 公開範本

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Published date
zh_TW: 發表日期

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Query Bricks data in search results
zh_TW: 在搜索結果中查詢 Bricks 數據

en: Quick Feedback
zh_TW: 快速意見反應

en: Quick nav
zh_TW: 快速導航

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

en: REST API Prefix
zh_TW: REST API 前綴

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選

en: Radio list
zh_TW: 無線電列表

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random order
zh_TW: 隨機順序

en: Rate limit for this hour reached. Please wait until the next full hour for it to be resetted.
zh_TW: 達到此小時的使用限制。請等到下一個小時才能重置。

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_TW: 評分 %s (滿分五分)

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating icon
zh_TW: 評級圖標

en: Rating typography
zh_TW: 評級排版

en: Raw HTML
zh_TW: 原始HTML

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read more about %s
zh_TW: 詳細了解%s

en: Ready to publish your first post?
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？

en: Recent comments
zh_TW: 近期留言

en: Recent posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Recommended length: 55 characters. Default: Post/page excerpt.
zh_TW: 推薦長度：55個字元。預設：文章/頁面摘要。

en: Recommended length: 95 characters or less. Default: Post/page title.
zh_TW: 推薦長度：95 個字元或更少。預設：文章/頁面標題。

en: Recommended max_execution_time: 180 (or more)
zh_TW: 建議 max_execution_time： 180 （或更多）

en: Recommended size: Large. Default: Featured image.
zh_TW: 推薦尺寸：大。預設：特色圖片。

en: Recommended upload_max_filesize: 16M (or more)
zh_TW: 建議 upload_max_filesize： 16M （或更多）

en: Recommended wp_memory_limit: 64M (or more)
zh_TW: 建議 wp_memory_limit： 64M （或更多）

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Redirect after (ms)
zh_TW: 重新導向後（ms）

en: Redirect is only triggered after successful form submit.
zh_TW: 重新導向僅在成功提交表單后觸發。

en: Redirect to admin area
zh_TW: 重新導向到管理員區域

en: Redo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Regenerate CSS files
zh_TW: 重新生成 CSS 文件

en: Registered sidebars
zh_TW: 註冊側邊欄

en: Rel attribute
zh_TW: 連結關係屬性

en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Related products
zh_TW: 相關商品

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Released after you cancelled
zh_TW: 取消後發佈

en: Reload canvas
zh_TW: 重新加載畫布

en: Remarkable
zh_TW: 出色

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote Templates Password
zh_TW: 遠端範本密碼

en: Remote templates
zh_TW: 遠端範本

en: Remote templates URL
zh_TW: 遠端範本網址

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove all
zh_TW: 移除所有的

en: Remove billing fields
zh_TW: 刪除帳單字段

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Remove shipping fields
zh_TW: 刪除運輸字段

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: Rename images
zh_TW: 重命名圖片

en: Render with Bricks
zh_TW: 用 Bricks 渲染

en: Render with WordPress
zh_TW: 用 WordPress 渲染

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat-x
zh_TW: 重複-x

en: Repeat-y
zh_TW: 重複-y

en: Replace content
zh_TW: 替換內容

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to email address
zh_TW: 回覆電子郵件位址

en: Required
zh_TW: 必須

en: Requires map type: Roadmap
zh_TW: 需要地圖類型：路線圖

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Settings
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset styles
zh_TW: 重設樣式

en: Responsive breakpoints
zh_TW: 響應式 breakpoints

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Result Count
zh_TW: 結果統計

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋「%s」的結果

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Revision applied
zh_TW: 已應用修訂

en: Revision by
zh_TW: 修訂由

en: Revision deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除修訂

en: Revision discarded
zh_TW: 已丟棄的修訂

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂版本

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Ribbon
zh_TW: 緞帶

en: Rich text
zh_TW: 豐富的文字

en: Ridge
zh_TW: 凸線

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Root container margin
zh_TW: 根容器邊距

en: Root container padding
zh_TW: 根容器填充

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate X
zh_TW: 旋轉 X

en: Rotate Y
zh_TW: 旋轉 Y

en: Rotate Z
zh_TW: 旋轉 Z

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Row gap
zh_TW: 行間隙

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Run code
zh_TW: 運行代碼

en: Running the %s detects any outdated Bricks data and automatically updates it to the latest syntax.
zh_TW: 運行 %s 會檢測任何過時的 Bricks 數據並自動將其更新為最新語法。

en: SSL certificate
zh_TW: SSL 憑證

en: SVG files describe images in XML format and can therefore contain malicious code. With %s enabled Bricks will try to sanitize SVG files during upload.
zh_TW: 若 SVG 檔以 XML 格式編碼圖片，可能包含惡意代碼。啟用 %s Bricks 將在上傳過程中對 SVG 檔進行掃毒。

en: SVG files not imported for security reasons.
zh_TW: 出於安全原因未匯入 SVG 檔。

en: SVG uploads
zh_TW: SVG 上傳

en: Sale
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Sale price typography
zh_TW: 銷售價格排版

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特價!

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Bricks data as Gutenberg data
zh_TW: 將 Bricks 資料儲存為 Gutenberg 資料

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save as global element
zh_TW: 儲存為全域元件

en: Save as template
zh_TW: 儲存為範本

en: Save color in palette
zh_TW: 儲存顏色至調色板

en: Save content type
zh_TW: 儲存內容類型

en: Save draft
zh_TW: 儲存草稿

en: Save new style
zh_TW: 儲存新樣式

en: Save new title/permalink
zh_TW: 儲存新標題/永久連結

en: Save style
zh_TW: 儲存樣式

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale X
zh_TW: 縮放 X

en: Scale Y
zh_TW: 縮放 Y

en: Scale color
zh_TW: 縮放顏色

en: Scale down
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Scale length in px
zh_TW: 縮放長度 px

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Scrolling background
zh_TW: 滾動背景

en: Scrolling box shadow
zh_TW: 滾動框陰影

en: Scrolling text color
zh_TW: 滾動文字顏色

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search ...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 搜索自訂字體

en: Search Overlay
zh_TW: 搜索疊加

en: Search Template Bundles
zh_TW: 搜索範本集

en: Search Template Tags
zh_TW: 搜索範本標籤

en: Search Templates
zh_TW: 搜尋範本

en: Search background
zh_TW: 搜索背景

en: Search background color
zh_TW: 搜尋背景顏色

en: Search border
zh_TW: 搜索邊框

en: Search box shadow
zh_TW: 搜索框陰影

en: Search by title
zh_TW: 按標題搜索

en: Search documentation
zh_TW: 搜尋說明文件

en: Search elements ..
zh_TW: 搜尋元件 ..

en: Search fonts
zh_TW: 搜索字體

en: Search for ..
zh_TW: 搜尋 ..

en: Search icon
zh_TW: 搜索圖標

en: Search icons
zh_TW: 搜尋 icon 圖示

en: Search pages ..
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面。

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search results for:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：

en: Search settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

en: Search site
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

en: Search tag
zh_TW: 搜索標籤

en: Search templates ..
zh_TW: 搜尋範本。

en: Search term
zh_TW: 搜尋內容說明

en: Search type
zh_TW: 搜尋類型

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Secondary color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Section
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Dynamic Data
zh_TW: 選擇動態資料

en: Select a theme style or create a new one to style your website (%s).
zh_TW: 選擇主題樣式或創建新的主題樣式來設計您的網站（%s）。

en: Select action(s) you want to perform after form has been successfully submitted.
zh_TW: 成功提交表單后，選擇要執行的動作。

en: Select and import your settings JSON file from your computer.
zh_TW: 從電腦中選擇 JSON檔 並匯入至您的設定。

en: Select and import your template JSON/ZIP file from your computer.
zh_TW: 從電腦中選擇和匯入 JSON/ZIP 檔案範本。

en: Select any revision to preview it. Click "Apply" to continue editing the selected revision. Click "Discard" to continue editing the current revision.
zh_TW: 選擇預覽任何修訂版本。按下「應用」以繼續編輯所選修訂版本。按下「丟棄」以繼續編輯當前修訂版本。

en: Select archive term
zh_TW: 選擇彙整內容說明

en: Select archive type
zh_TW: 選擇彙整類型

en: Select author
zh_TW: 選擇作者

en: Select color palette
zh_TW: 選擇調色板

en: Select content type
zh_TW: 選擇內容類型

en: Select dynamic data
zh_TW: 選擇動態資料

en: Select email field
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件欄位

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select file(s) to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: Select first name field
zh_TW: 選擇名字欄位

en: Select group(s)
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: Select icon
zh_TW: 選擇 icon 圖示

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select individual
zh_TW: 選擇個別

en: Select last name field
zh_TW: 選擇姓氏欄位

en: Select library
zh_TW: 選擇資料庫

en: Select link type
zh_TW: 選擇連結類型

en: Select list
zh_TW: 選擇清單

en: Select login field
zh_TW: 選擇登錄欄位

en: Select nav menu
zh_TW: 選擇導航選單

en: Select or create pseudo-class
zh_TW: 選擇或創建偽類

en: Select password field
zh_TW: 選擇密碼欄位

en: Select post type
zh_TW: 選擇內容類型

en: Select post types to %s.
zh_TW: 選擇%s的文章類型。

en: Select post/page
zh_TW: 選擇文章/頁面

en: Select posts
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Select product type
zh_TW: 選擇產品類型

en: Select products
zh_TW: 選擇商品

en: Select shape
zh_TW: 選擇形狀

en: Select shortcode
zh_TW: 選擇短代碼

en: Select sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇側邊欄

en: Select taxonomies
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Select template
zh_TW: 選擇範本

en: Select template tags
zh_TW: 選擇範本標籤

en: Select template to update
zh_TW: 選擇要更新的範本

en: Select template type
zh_TW: 選擇範本類型

en: Select template type:
zh_TW: 選擇範本型態：

en: Select term
zh_TW: 選擇內容說明

en: Select terms
zh_TW: 選擇內容說明

en: Select text on canvas to format it. To add headings, paragraphs, and images use the "Rich Text" element.
zh_TW: 選擇畫布上的文本以對其進行格式化。要添加標題、段落和圖像，請使用“富文本”元素。

en: Select the type of template you want to create:
zh_TW: 選擇要建立的範本形式：

en: Select type of content to show on canvas, then click "APPLY PREVIEW" to show the selected content on the canvas.
zh_TW: 選擇要在編輯畫面上顯示的內容類型，然後單擊"應用預覽"在編輯畫面上顯示所選內容。

en: Select user name field
zh_TW: 選擇使用者名稱欄位

en: Select/enter unit
zh_TW: 選擇/輸入單位

en: Selected sidebar has no active widgets.
zh_TW: 選擇的側邊欄沒有小工具。

en: Semi Bold
zh_TW: 微粗

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send email to %s
zh_TW: 向 %s 發送電子郵件

en: Send to custom email address
zh_TW: 發送到自訂電子郵件位址

en: Send to email address
zh_TW: 發送到電子郵件位址

en: Sendgrid API key
zh_TW: Sendgrid API 金鑰

en: Sendgrid API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_TW: Sendgrid API金鑰！控制板下加入金鑰：%s

en: Separate keywords by comma. Helps search engine to determine topic of a page.
zh_TW: 關鍵字以逗號分隔。幫助搜尋引擎確定頁面的主題。

en: Separated by space. No leading dot "."
zh_TW: 以空白鍵分隔，而非使用點 “.”

en: Separated by space. Without class dot.
zh_TW: 使用空白鍵分隔，而非使用點 .

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Separator color
zh_TW: 分隔符號顏色

en: Sepia
zh_TW: 復古

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Server Environment
zh_TW: 伺服器環境

en: Server info
zh_TW: 主機資訊

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set "Top" value make this element "sticky".
zh_TW: 設置“頂部”值使該元素“粘性”。

en: Set %s per user role. To define access for a specific user edit the user profile directly.
zh_TW: 設置每個使用者角色的%s。為特定使用者設定存取權限，請直接編輯使用者個人資料。

en: Set Unsplash API Key
zh_TW: 設定 Unsplash API 金鑰

en: Set condition(s) to apply selected theme style to your entire website or certain areas.
zh_TW: 設置條件，將選定的主題風格應用於您的整個網站或某些區域。

en: Set condition(s) to apply your theme style to your entire site or only certain areas.
zh_TW: 設置您主題樣式的使用條件，應用於整個網站或特定區域。

en: Set condition(s) to show template on specific areas of your site.
zh_TW: 設置條件以顯示網站特定區域的範本。

en: Set conditions
zh_TW: 設定條件

en: Set custom link destination for builder toolbar logo.
zh_TW: 為編輯器工具列 logo 設定自訂連結目的地。

en: Set for better performance if you don't run any jQuery code older than version 1.9.
zh_TW: 不運行任何比版本 1.9 更舊的 jQuery 代碼，以獲得更好的性能。

en: Set for better performance if you don't use embeds, such as YouTube videos, on your site.
zh_TW: 設定停用嵌入功能，以獲得更好的網站效能，例如 Youtube 影片。

en: Set for better performance if you don't use emojis on your site.
zh_TW: 設定停用 emoji 表情符號，使網站擁有更好的效能。

en: Set if you have problems with Bricks built-in lazy loading.
zh_TW: 如果你有 Bricks 內建 lazy loading 的問題，設定此處。

en: Set individual video player controls under: Settings > Theme Styles > Element - Video
zh_TW: 設定單個影片播放器：設定 > 主題樣式 > 元件 - 影片

en: Set language if auto detect fails (e.g. "css").
zh_TW: 如果自動檢測失敗，設置語言（例如"css"）。

en: Set template style
zh_TW: 設定範本樣式

en: Set the builder language.
zh_TW: 設置構建器語言。

en: Set to "100vh" for full height.
zh_TW: 全高設置為“100vh”。

en: Set to "Fixed" for parallax effect.
zh_TW: 設置為“固定”以獲得視差效果。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings imported
zh_TW: 匯入的設定

en: Settings resetted
zh_TW: 重置的設定

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shape Dividers
zh_TW: 形狀分隔線

en: Share on %s
zh_TW: 分享於 %s

en: Share via
zh_TW: 分享通過

en: Share via email
zh_TW: 透過電子信箱分享

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show After Grid
zh_TW: 網格後顯示

en: Show Before Grid
zh_TW: 在網格之前顯示

en: Show arrows
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

en: Show artist
zh_TW: 展示藝術家

en: Show author
zh_TW: 顯示作者

en: Show avatar
zh_TW: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show badge if product is less than .. days old.
zh_TW: 如果產品不到 .. 天，則顯示徽章。

en: Show bio
zh_TW: 顯示個人簡歷

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示評論

en: Show count
zh_TW: 顯示倒數

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show dots
zh_TW: 顯示點

en: Show empty
zh_TW: 顯示為空

en: Show empty terms
zh_TW: 顯示空詞

en: Show excerpt
zh_TW: 顯示摘要

en: Show featured image
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片

en: Show form title
zh_TW: 顯示表單標題

en: Show friends' photos
zh_TW: 顯示朋友的照片

en: Show fullscreen
zh_TW: 顯示全螢幕

en: Show image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: Show label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show labels
zh_TW: 顯示 labels

en: Show latest .. posts
zh_TW: 顯示最新 .. 文章

en: Show likes
zh_TW: 顯示讚

en: Show link to author posts
zh_TW: 顯示作者文章的連結

en: Show location
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Show mobile menu toggle
zh_TW: 顯示手機選單切換

en: Show name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Show navigation
zh_TW: 顯示導覽

en: Show on hover
zh_TW: 懸停時顯示

en: Show percentage
zh_TW: 顯示百分比

en: Show posts navigation
zh_TW: 顯示文章導覽

en: Show profile header
zh_TW: 顯示個人資料標題

en: Show related videos
zh_TW: 顯示相關影片

en: Show required asterisk
zh_TW: 顯示所需的星號

en: Show tabs
zh_TW: 顯示分頁

en: Show tags
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show under
zh_TW: 顯示之下

en: Show website
zh_TW: 顯示網站

en: Shows if item has a sub menu.
zh_TW: 如果項目有子選單，則顯示。

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Side By Side (Row)
zh_TW: 並排（列）

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Sidebar deleted.
zh_TW: 側邊欄已刪除。

en: Sidebar name *
zh_TW: 側邊列名稱*

en: Sidebars
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

en: Single post/page
zh_TW: 單個文章/頁面

en: Single product
zh_TW: 單一商品

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site Address
zh_TW: 網站位址

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Site background
zh_TW: 網站背景

en: Site border
zh_TW: 網站邊框

en: Site layout
zh_TW: 網站排版

en: Site tagline
zh_TW: 網站標語

en: Site title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size - Extra Large
zh_TW: 尺寸 - 超大

en: Size - Large
zh_TW: 尺寸 - 大

en: Size - Medium
zh_TW: 尺寸 - 中等

en: Size - Small
zh_TW: 尺寸 - 小

en: Sizing
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Skew X
zh_TW: 傾斜 X

en: Skew Y
zh_TW: 傾斜 Y

en: Skillful
zh_TW: 熟練

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_TW: 跳過並停用

en: Skip to footer
zh_TW: 跳到頁尾

en: Skip to main content
zh_TW: 跳到主要內容

en: Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slide content goes here ..
zh_TW: 輸入幻燈片內容。

en: Slide up after
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slider
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Small header
zh_TW: 小標題

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Social icons
zh_TW: 社交圖標

en: Social media
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: Social sharing
zh_TW: 社群分享

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Sorry, but no site URL has been provided.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，尚未提供網站網址。

en: Sorry, but we could not subscribe you.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，但我們不能訂閱您。

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Sort by average rating
zh_TW: 依平均評分

en: Sort by latest
zh_TW: 依最新排序

en: Sort by options
zh_TW: 按選項排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_TW: 依熱銷度

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_TW: 依價格排序：高至低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_TW: 依價格排序：低至高

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Space around
zh_TW: 環繞空間

en: Space between
zh_TW: 間隔之間

en: Space between header and footer.
zh_TW: 頁首和頁尾之間的間隔。

en: Space evenly
zh_TW: 平均空間

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spam protection
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件保護

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Spread
zh_TW: 展開

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Stacked (Column)
zh_TW: 堆疊（欄）

en: Standard fonts
zh_TW: 標準字體

en: Star color
zh_TW: 星星顏色

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星星

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start delay in ms
zh_TW: 開始延遲 ms

en: States (pseudo-classes)
zh_TW: 狀態（偽類）

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Sticky header
zh_TW: 固頂頁首

en: Sticky on scroll
zh_TW: 粘在滾動條上

en: Stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Stock management not enabled for this product.
zh_TW: 此產品未啟用庫存管理。

en: Street View Control
zh_TW: 街景控制

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 伸展

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串

en: Stroke
zh_TW: 筆畫

en: Stroke #2
zh_TW: 筆畫#2

en: Stroke color
zh_TW: 筆劃顏色

en: Stroke width
zh_TW: 筆劃寬度

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Structure panel auto-sync
zh_TW: 結構面板自動同步

en: Stunning
zh_TW: 驚人

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style - Dark
zh_TW: 樣式 - 深色

en: Style - Default
zh_TW: 樣式 - 預設

en: Style - Light
zh_TW: 樣式 - 淺色

en: Style - Primary
zh_TW: 樣式 - 主要

en: Style - Secondary
zh_TW: 樣式 - 次要

en: Style saved
zh_TW: 儲存樣式

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Stylesheets (default)
zh_TW: 樣式表（默認）

en: Sub Menu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Sub menu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Submission failed. Please reload the page and try to submit the form again.
zh_TW: 提交失敗。請重新載入頁面，並嘗試再次提交表格。

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_TW: 送出並停用

en: Submit Comment
zh_TW: 送出留言

en: Submit button
zh_TW: 提交按鈕

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Subtitle goes here
zh_TW: 輸入子標題

en: Subtitle typography
zh_TW: 副標題字型

en: Subtitles typography
zh_TW: 字幕排版

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success color
zh_TW: 成功顏色

en: Success message
zh_TW: 成功訊息

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Suffix block
zh_TW: 後綴區塊

en: Suffix typography
zh_TW: 後綴排版

en: Superb
zh_TW: 高級

en: Sure thing
zh_TW: 當然可以

en: Sure?
zh_TW: 確定嗎？

en: Sweet
zh_TW: 甜

en: Switch to
zh_TW: 切換到

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Tab
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tab 1
zh_TW: 分頁 1

en: Tab 1 label
zh_TW: 分頁 1 標籤

en: Tab 2
zh_TW: 分頁 2

en: Tab 2 label
zh_TW: 分頁 2 標籤

en: Tab content
zh_TW: 分頁內容

en: Tab content 1 goes here ..
zh_TW: 輸入分頁標題 1。

en: Tab content 2 goes here ..
zh_TW: 輸入分頁標題 2。

en: Tab title
zh_TW: 分頁標題

en: Tab title 1
zh_TW: 分頁標題 1

en: Tab title 2
zh_TW: 分頁標題 2

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table background
zh_TW: 表背景

en: Table border
zh_TW: 表邊框

en: Table box shadow
zh_TW: 表陰影

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Tablet portrait
zh_TW: 平板電腦垂直螢幕

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤: %s

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Take over
zh_TW: 接管編輯工作

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類

en: Taxonomies related posts must have in common.
zh_TW: 分類相關文章必須有相同點。

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類

en: Taxonomy query
zh_TW: 分類查詢

en: Team member
zh_TW: 團隊成員

en: Team members
zh_TW: 團隊成員

en: Tel
zh_TW: 電話

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template Bundle
zh_TW: 範本集

en: Template Bundles
zh_TW: 範本集

en: Template Tag
zh_TW: 範本標籤

en: Template Tags
zh_TW: 範本標籤

en: Template Type
zh_TW: 範本類型

en: Template bundle
zh_TW: 範本集

en: Template created
zh_TW: 已建立範本

en: Template deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除範本

en: Template imported
zh_TW: 已匯入範本

en: Template insert failed: This template has no data
zh_TW: 模板插入失敗：此模板沒有數據

en: Template inserted
zh_TW: 已插入範本

en: Template overridden
zh_TW: 範本覆蓋

en: Template saved
zh_TW: 範本已保存

en: Template settings
zh_TW: 範本設定

en: Template source
zh_TW: 範本來源

en: Template tag
zh_TW: 範本標籤

en: Template tags
zh_TW: 範本標籤

en: Template title
zh_TW: 範本標題

en: Template type
zh_TW: 範本類型

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Term
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Term archive URL
zh_TW: 術語存檔 URL

en: Term description
zh_TW: 項目描述

en: Term id
zh_TW: 術語 ID

en: Term meta - add key after :
zh_TW: 術語元 - 在之後添加鍵：

en: Term name
zh_TW: 術語名稱

en: Terms
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地形

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 使用者評價

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 使用者評價

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text block
zh_TW: 文字塊

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text decoration
zh_TW: 文字修飾

en: Text list
zh_TW: 文本列表

en: Text shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Text transform
zh_TW: 文字轉換

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Thank you
zh_TW: 謝謝

en: The "Features" articles covers topics such as the Unsplash integration, custom code (CSS & JS), gradients, sidebars, shape dividers, global elements, etc.
zh_TW: "功能"文章涵蓋的主題，如 Unsplash 整合、自訂程式碼 （CSS 和 JS）、漸層、側邊欄、分隔線、全域元素等。

en: The active theme has no sidebars defined.
zh_TW: 啟動中的佈景主題沒有側邊欄。

en: The code above will be executed on your site! Proceed with care and use only trusted code that you deem safe.
zh_TW: 上面的代碼將在您的網站上執行！謹慎行事並僅使用您認為安全的可信代碼。

en: The dynamic data is empty.
zh_TW: 動態資料為空白。

en: The query element doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 查詢元素不存在。

en: The site you are requesting templates from has access to their templates disabled.
zh_TW: 您請求範本的網站已停用其範本。

en: The site you are requesting templates from requires a remote templates password.
zh_TW: 您請求範本的網站需要遠端範本密碼。

en: The style name entered already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 輸入的樣式名稱已存在。請選擇不同的名稱。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme Information
zh_TW: 主題資訊

en: Theme Styles
zh_TW: 主題樣式

en: Theme author
zh_TW: 主題作者

en: Theme author URI
zh_TW: 主題作者URI

en: Theme is child theme
zh_TW: 主題是子主題

en: Theme name
zh_TW: 主題名稱

en: Theme style created
zh_TW: 已建立主題樣式

en: Theme style deleted
zh_TW: 刪除主題樣式

en: Theme version
zh_TW: 主題版本

en: There is an autosave more recent than the version you are currently viewing.
zh_TW: 有一個自動儲存的版本比您當前正在查看的版本更新。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 受密碼保護的文章不會產生內容摘要。

en: Thin
zh_TW: 細

en: This post has no %s terms.
zh_TW: 這篇文章沒有%s內容說明。

en: This post has no related posts.
zh_TW: 此文章沒有相關文章。

en: This post is already being edited.
zh_TW: 這篇內容已經編輯過了。

en: This query type doesn't support pagination.
zh_TW: 此查詢類型不支持分頁。

en: This template contains a color palette. Would you like to import it?
zh_TW: 此模板包含一個調色板。你想導入它嗎？

en: This template contains a theme style. Would you like to import it?
zh_TW: 此模板包含主題樣式。你想導入它嗎？

en: Thousand separator
zh_TW: 千位數分隔符號

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Tag
zh_TW: 標題標簽

en: Title border
zh_TW: 標題邊框

en: Title margin
zh_TW: 標題外邊距

en: Title tag
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en: Title typography
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Toggle width
zh_TW: 切換寬度

en: Toolbar logo link
zh_TW: 工具欄 Logo 連結

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top / Start
zh_TW: 頂部/開始

en: Top center
zh_TW: 上方置中

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top level menu
zh_TW: 頂層選單

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Track color
zh_TW: 追蹤顏色

en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Transform origin
zh_TW: 轉換原點

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Translate X
zh_TW: 轉化 X

en: Translate Y
zh_TW: 轉化 Y

[ctx: Translators: %s = the number of comments]
en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Triangle concave
zh_TW: 三角凹

en: Triangle convex
zh_TW: 三角凸起

en: Triangle double
zh_TW: 三角形雙

en: True
zh_TW: 是

en: TrueType Font: Uncompressed font data, but partial IE9+ support.
zh_TW: TrueType 字體：未壓縮字體數據，但部分 IE9+ 支援。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type keyword, hit enter.
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵字，按下 Enter。

en: Type name, hit enter
zh_TW: 輸入名稱，點擊 Enter

en: Type speed in ms
zh_TW: 輸入速度 ms

en: Type title and hit enter
zh_TW: 輸入標題並按下 Enter

en: Typography
zh_TW: 字型

en: Typography active
zh_TW: 字型啟動

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL parameter - add key after :
zh_TW: URL 參數 - 後添加鍵：

en: Ultra light with labels
zh_TW: 以亮色標記

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Understanding the layout
zh_TW: 了解排版

en: Undo
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Unlimited websites
zh_TW: 無限網站

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連接

en: Unlinked
zh_TW: 未連結

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 已解鎖

en: Unpin
zh_TW: 取消固定

en: Unsplash API key
zh_TW: Unsplash API 金鑰

en: Unsplash API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_TW: 需要 Unsplash API金鑰！在控制板加入金鑰：%s

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Template Bundle
zh_TW: 更新範本集

en: Update Template Tag
zh_TW: 更新範本標籤

en: Update color in palette
zh_TW: 更新調色板中的顏色

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload .%s file
zh_TW: 上傳。%s檔

en: Upload SVG
zh_TW: 上傳 SVG

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Use "root" to target the element wrapper: root { background: blue }
zh_TW: 使用 “root” 瞄準元件包裝：root { background: blue }

en: Use any form field value via it's ID like this: {{form_field}}. Replace "form_field" with the actual field ID.
zh_TW: 通過它的 ID 使用任何表單字段值，如下所示：{{form_field}}。將“form_field”替換為實際的字段 ID。

en: Use brand colors
zh_TW: 使用品牌顏色

en: Use field IDs to personalize your message.
zh_TW: 使用欄位 ID 來個人化您的消息。

en: Use for sticky scrolling header etc.
zh_TW: 用於黏性滾動標頭等。

en: Use query loop
zh_TW: 使用查詢循環

en: Use the builder to add custom code to a specific page.
zh_TW: 使用編輯器新增自訂程式碼到特定頁面。

en: Used if logo image isn't set or available.
zh_TW: 如果 logo 圖片未設定或不可使用，則使用。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Login
zh_TW: 使用者登錄

en: User Registration
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: User meta - add key after :
zh_TW: 用戶元 - 在之後添加密鑰：

en: User name field
zh_TW: 使用者名稱欄位

en: User portrait
zh_TW: 使用者大頭貼

en: User profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在。

en: Username is not valid.
zh_TW: 使用者名無效。

en: Username required.
zh_TW: 必須填寫使用者名稱。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Valid JSON data required to run the importer
zh_TW: 運行匯入器所需的有效 JSON 資料

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical - Cloud
zh_TW: 垂直 - 雲

en: Vertical - Drops
zh_TW: 垂直 - 掉落

en: Vertical - Pixels
zh_TW: 垂直 - 像素

en: Vertical - Stroke
zh_TW: 垂直 - 筆劃

en: Vertical - Stroke #2
zh_TW: 垂直 - 筆劃#2

en: Vertical - Tilt
zh_TW: 垂直 - 傾斜

en: Vertical - Triangle
zh_TW: 垂直 - 三角形

en: Vertical - Triangle double
zh_TW: 垂直 - 雙三角形

en: Vertical - Wave
zh_TW: 垂直 - 波浪

en: Vertical - Wave brush
zh_TW: 垂直 - 波浪刷

en: Vertical - Waves
zh_TW: 垂直 - 多波浪

en: Vertical - Zigzag
zh_TW: 垂直 - Zigzag

en: Vertical align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Very well
zh_TW: 很好

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 影片網址

en: Video file URL
zh_TW: 影片檔網址

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: View Custom Font
zh_TW: 查看自訂字體

en: View Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 查看自訂字體

en: View Template
zh_TW: 查看範本

en: View Template Bundle
zh_TW: 查看範本集

en: View Template Tag
zh_TW: 查看範本標籤

en: View Templates
zh_TW: 查看範本

en: View on frontend
zh_TW: 在前端檢視

en: Vimeo video ID
zh_TW: Vimeo 影片 ID

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visit Bricks Academy
zh_TW: 前往 Bricks 學院

en: Visit docs
zh_TW: 前往說明文件

en: Visit the website %s
zh_TW: 訪問網站 %s

en: Visual
zh_TW: 視覺

en: WP language
zh_TW: WP 語言

en: WP memory limit
zh_TW: WP記憶體限制

en: WP multisite
zh_TW: WP 多網站系統

en: WP version
zh_TW: WP版本

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning color
zh_TW: 警告顏色

en: Wave
zh_TW: 波動

en: Wave brush
zh_TW: 波浪刷

en: Waves
zh_TW: 多波浪

en: Web Open Font Format 2.0: TrueType/OpenType font with even better compression than WOFF 1.0, but no IE browser support.
zh_TW: Web Open Font 格式 2.0： TrueType/OpenType 字型，壓縮度比 WOFF 1.0 更好，但沒有 IE 瀏覽器支援。

en: Web Open Font Format: Compressed TrueType/OpenType font with information about font source and full IE9+ support (recommended).
zh_TW: Web Open Font 格式：壓縮 TrueType/OpenType 類型字型，包含相關字體來源和完整 IE9+ 支援的資訊（推薦）。

en: Web design
zh_TW: 網頁設計

en: Webfont loading method
zh_TW: 網頁字體加載方式

en: Webfonts (such as Google Fonts) are loaded via stylesheets by default. Select "Webfont Loader" to avoid FOUT (Flash of unstyled text) by hiding your website content until all webfonts are loaded.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，Webfonts（例如 Google Fonts）是通過樣式表加載的。選擇“Webfont Loader”通過隱藏您的網站內容直到加載所有 webfonts 來避免 FOUT（無樣式文本的 Flash）。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Welcome to Bricks
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Bricks

en: What is the name of this site builder? And why did you choose it?
zh_TW: 這個網站編輯器的名字是什麼？你為什麼選擇它？

en: Whitelist URLs
zh_TW: 白名單網址

en: Whoops, that page is gone
zh_TW: 哎呀，那頁面不見了

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widget margin
zh_TW: 小工具外邊距

en: Widget title
zh_TW: 小工具標題

en: Widget title border
zh_TW: 小工具標題邊框

en: Widget title typography
zh_TW: 小工具標題字型

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width in %
zh_TW: 寬度 %

en: Wonderful
zh_TW: 美妙

en: Woohoo
zh_TW: 嗚呼

en: WordPress Environment
zh_TW: WordPress 環境

en: Wrap
zh_TW: 包覆

en: Wrap reverse
zh_TW: 文字環繞反轉

en: X axis
zh_TW: X 軸

en: Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸

en: Yeah
zh_TW: 是的

en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年：%s

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yep
zh_TW: 是的

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are about to reset all Bricks global settings. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_TW: 您即將重置所有 Bricks 的全域設定。你想繼續嗎？

en: You are missing out!
zh_TW: 你錯過了！

en: You are not allowed to uploads SVG files.
zh_TW: 您無法上傳 SVG 檔案。

en: You are now running the latest version of Bricks. Please regenerate your external CSS files too!
zh_TW: 您現在正在運行最新版本的 Bricks。請也重新生成您的外部 CSS 文件！

en: You can manage code execution permissions under "Bricks > Settings > Builder Access > Code Execution".
zh_TW: 您可以在“Bricks > Settings > Builder Access > Code Execution”下管理代碼執行權限。

en: You can manage code execution permissions under: Bricks > Settings > Builder Access > Code Execution
zh_TW: 您可以在以下位置管理代碼執行權限：Bricks > Settings > Builder Access > Code Execution

en: You can manage your license, update payment method and view your invoices right from %s.
zh_TW: 您可以管理您的授權，更新付款方式，並至 %s 查看您的發票。

en: You did not select any action(s). So when this form it submitted nothing happens.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇任何動作。因此，當這個表格提交時，什麼也沒有發生。

en: You don't have sufficient permission (full access) to customize these settings. Please get in touch with the site admin.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限（完全存取）來自訂這些設置。請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: You don't have sufficient permission to reset settings.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來重置設定。

en: You don't have sufficient permission to save settings.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來保存設定。

en: You haven't registered any custom sidebars, yet.
zh_TW: 您尚未註冊任何自訂側邊欄。

en: YouTube video ID
zh_TW: YouTube 影片ID

en: YouTube, Vimeo or file URL.
zh_TW: YouTube、Vimeo 或檔案網址。

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 你的電子信箱

en: Your Message
zh_TW: 你的訊息

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: Your Unsplash API key is not valid.
zh_TW: 您的 Unsplash API 金鑰無效。

en: Your attached files exceed the max. upload limit of 25 MB.
zh_TW: 您附加的文件超過最大上傳限制 25 MB。

en: Your attached files exceed your server max. upload size of %s.
zh_TW: 您附加的檔案超過您的伺服器最大上傳大小%s。

en: Your browser does not support the audio tag.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援音訊 audio tag。

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支持影片 video tag.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的留言正在等待審核。

en: Your message goes here. The more details, the better ;)
zh_TW: 您的消息輸入此處。細節越多，;)越好

en: Your name (optional)
zh_TW: 您的名稱（非必填）

en: Your provided license key is invalid. Please deactive and then reactivate your license.
zh_TW: 您提供的許可證密鑰無效。請停用然後重新激活您的許可證。

en: Your remote templates password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您的遠端範本密碼不正確。

en: Your selected template is empty.
zh_TW: 您選擇的模板為空。

en: Your uploads directory writing permissions are insufficient.
zh_TW: 您的上傳目錄寫入權限不足。

en: Your user role "%s" is not allowed to edit with Bricks. Please get in touch with the site admin to change it.
zh_TW: 您的使用者權限不允許使用 Bricks 編輯"%s"。請與網站管理員聯繫進行更改。

en: Your website (%1$s) has no permission to access templates from %2$s
zh_TW: 您的網站 (%1$s) 無權訪問來自 %2$s 的模板

en: Your website does not match your license key. Please deactive and then reactivate your license.
zh_TW: 您的網站與您的授權金鑰不匹配。請先停止外掛，然後重新啟動您的授權。

en: Zoom Control
zh_TW: 縮放控制

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom level
zh_TW: 縮放級別

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: added
zh_TW: 新增

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: bricks]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: builder access
zh_TW: 編輯器存取

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: cloned
zh_TW: 複製

en: dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: directives
zh_TW: 指令

en: double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: edit with Bricks
zh_TW: 用 Bricks 編輯

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: experimental
zh_TW: 實驗

en: learn more
zh_TW: 瞭解詳情

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: max. files
zh_TW: 最大檔案

en: modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: new templates have been released since you cancelled Bricks.
zh_TW: 自從你取消了 Bricks 後有新的範本發佈。

en: official roadmap
zh_TW: 官方 roadmap

en: per month
zh_TW: 每月

en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: results for:
zh_TW: 結果為：

en: separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: your account
zh_TW: 你的帳戶
